Whispered Muse
Fiction and Art by kargrif
Reviewer: Tasha (Signed) · Date: 11/23/2015 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

Darn ... this story also seemed to do the same at the other one I left a review on.  Nothing in the actual chapters.

Reviewer: dehjio (Signed) · Date: 11/24/2014 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

<a href=http://www.google.com>blog</a> [url=http://www.google.com]blog[/url] <a href="http://www.google.com">blog</a> blog http://www.google.com

blog

Reviewer: kendra (Signed) · Date: 04/23/2008 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 10

Awsome Fic! i love it how its completely off canon but could easily have been the way the series ended! Well written too!!

Keep writing



Author's Response: Thank you so much!! This was one of my favorites to write,  I'm glad others enjoy it as well!

Reviewer: Lidia (beloved4always on LJ) (Anonymous) · Date: 09/05/2007 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Just finished the above story and wanted to drop you a note to let you know how much I enjoyed it.  I really, really, really liked your Spike in this one.  Not quite as 'harsh' as canon S2 Spike but still quite believable and in character, given your story - at least to me.Thanks so much for the pleasure of reading this fic. 

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the wonderful review! I try hard with Spike since he's such a complex character. He has so much potential for changing and growing it's hard not to love him

Reviewer: Tasha (Signed) · Date: 06/27/2007 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 10

Very good story from start to finish.  You handled the issues of Season 2 very well.

Reviewer: Tasha (Signed) · Date: 06/27/2007 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 9

{claps} Very enjoyable chapter.

Reviewer: Tasha (Signed) · Date: 06/27/2007 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 8

So sweet.

Reviewer: Tasha (Signed) · Date: 06/27/2007 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 7

Excellent redo of that episode.

Reviewer: Tasha (Signed) · Date: 06/27/2007 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 5

Excellent.  Good addition to I Only Have Eyes For You.

Reviewer: Tasha (Signed) · Date: 06/27/2007 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 4

ROFL!!  Yep ... he's still evil.  LOL

Reviewer: Tasha (Signed) · Date: 06/27/2007 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 3

LOL ... Their snark is good.

Reviewer: Tasha (Signed) · Date: 06/27/2007 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

Good chapter.  I like how you solved the spell issue.

Reviewer: Tasha (Signed) · Date: 06/27/2007 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh man ... I nearly forgot how much I liked this one.  You had a nice twist on the Season 2 storylines here.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes (Signed) · Date: 04/18/2007 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 10

As far as I can see, the only thing missing from this story is Spike's 'somethig new'...you so have my curiosity up on that one. Does it maybe have something to do with a bedside table and what ever is in the drawer of it? :D

Reviewer: Jackofspikes (Signed) · Date: 04/18/2007 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 9

beautiful, sweetly romantic without being over the top...well done, sweetie.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes (Signed) · Date: 04/18/2007 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 8

Poor Spike, he still hasn't had a chance to grieve over Dru.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes (Signed) · Date: 04/18/2007 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 7

As much as I hate Buffy, I do understand her love for Angel...that was really sad, and she really is amazing. Well done.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes (Signed) · Date: 04/18/2007 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 6

OK...I'm gonna be ok living vicariously through Buffy...so not wanting Spike to miss out HEEHEE

Reviewer: Jackofspikes (Signed) · Date: 04/18/2007 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 5

And what a last word it was!...brilliant.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes (Signed) · Date: 04/18/2007 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 4

OH God, can he be evil like that with me too? Love it kiddo.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes (Signed) · Date: 04/18/2007 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

rofl...I love that..the vamp getting the last word is priceless.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes (Signed) · Date: 04/18/2007 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 2

really wish I could see how manly he is!  Love it.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes (Signed) · Date: 04/18/2007 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

bloody brilliant, I cqan actually see Xander's sheepish look.

Submit a Review