Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2018 08:24 pm Title: The Immortal Guardians

Aww! True love always wins! Loved Connor's POV and that he's the one who realized Angel used magic against Spike.

Reviewer: Alxer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2017 12:32 am Title: The Seraph

link

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2017 03:26 am Title: The Immortal Guardians

Ooooo ... very interesting.  I'm really curious to see where this one goes.

Reviewer: Annie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2017 11:35 am Title: The Immortal Guardians

Oh, please, please let it be fatal! I've never been much of an Angel fan--can you tell?  :')

Really excited to read your new stories. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2017 02:29 pm Title: The Immortal Guardians

Um, LOVE IT!  A little sad about Giles' death and Spuffy apart for so long…but something tells me it'll all be worth it! ;)  Especially with Angel departing the mortal coil.  Hopefully.  This is a fantastic start!  I'm gonna add it to my favorites now!

Reviewer: lilashannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2016 06:38 pm Title: The Seraph

I've be away from spuffy for so long, I'd forgotten how great it was.thank you for sharing such a great read. I'm sorry it's over already. There is just something about the Immortal Guardians series that I absolutely love.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 02:06 pm Title: The Dimension Adventures

Yay!  Glad I was right about Dru.  Love that Willow rushed straight to Giles to.give him the update, but Merrick will be a problem.  Dawn & dragons?  Can't wait to see what that's about!  Great update!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 01:31 pm Title: The Dimension Adventures

Another Codex found, so that's good. And one prophecy has come true, bye to Willyria but Knox has some questions to answer. Glad Dawn woke up! I wondered if she would.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 11:37 am Title: Never Be the Same Again, Book 2

I'm glad Sweet won't be with Riley or Angel, but as a woman, he could cause some problems.  Maybe Warren?  LOVE LOVE LOVE Buffy healing Joyce with Anya's help & Oz proposing to Tara and Willow…can't wait to see the rings he picks out!  I'm so glad Joyce has so much support in the hospital, and that they all go something from Pascal's…sounds super yummy!  And the boys on the alien hunt and knowing what Riley's been up to was great.  Fantastic!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 11:17 am Title: Never Be the Same Again, Book 2

Oh I loved Anya tricking Glory!  That was great…and kinda funny.  I hope Joyce will be okay in this dimension, though something tells me she will be. :)  And I'm liking Lindsey, though I wish we had just a smidgen more of him and Leticia…and I enjoyed her excitement over selling the house & getting one over on a Cordette.  Ha!  Good update, off to read the next!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2016 05:58 am Title: The Seraph

Seeing this finished, I started at the beginning and read it all the way through to the epilgoue.  I love how you finished it.  Great work.  Great ideas always.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2016 12:14 am Title: The Dimension Adventures

I'm all caught up on this one now.  Whew.  So much happened.  Wow.  Great work on the last several chapters.  It all keeps twisting and turning.

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2016 07:39 am Title: The Seraph

Thank you for the great finish!  And here's to more inspiration for your muse and free time from real life so that you can write even more for the other stories in the series.  Ive missed them so much! Dimension Adventures and Never be the Same Again book 2 just begs to be continued :)

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2016 12:56 pm Title: The Seraph

I'm glad that Connor didn't end up marrying Dawn, that sometimes seems squicky to me when I see it in fanfic.  Good to see the Sunnydalers doing so well and happy as clams.  Poor Wes, though! Willow and Tara pregnant at the same time has to be rough.  And I'd feel for Angel if he didn't revel in his misery.  Thank you for another wonderful story!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2016 12:46 pm Title: The Seraph

I loved Buffy taking everything in hand with anchoring Angel's soul and arranging the trip back to Sunnydale with their purloined people.  Yay!  And I'm glad it's just Spuffy, Dawn and their pet at Revello now, they need the room.  Great update!

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2016 10:38 am Title: The Seraph

Thank you for the update! Ive really missed the immortal guardian series.  As always youve provided a satisfying chapter to the spuffy adventures!

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2016 12:02 pm Title: The Immortal Guardian Series

I hope you find a great deal of inspiration and time to continue with the immortal guardian series.  Its already heating esp with the Seraph story.  Ive been really looking forward and crossing my fingers for more chapters! 

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:50 pm Title: The Seraph

ROFL on the ones babysitting. 

I loved Angel's anger about the Hyperion, and I always love seeing the "tribble" demon show up.  {Giggles}

Warren and the goat.  ROFL.

Xander, Anya and WIlkins ... nice job!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:46 pm Title: The Seraph

Connor really was such a brat for a while.  LOL

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:40 pm Title: The Seraph

Another excellent chapter.  Love catching up, and I love seeing more of this story.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:37 pm Title: The Seraph

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:33 pm Title: The Seraph

LOL with Anya and Xander's bedroom games.  ROFL.

Excellent with Buffy, Wesley, Dawn, Spike, Groo, Willow, etc etc rescuing Angel.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:27 pm Title: The Seraph

This still cracks me up to see Xander in that position with WIlkins.  LOL

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:20 pm Title: Never Be the Same Again, Book 2

{grins}  Great chapter update for this story.  Interesting dream.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2015 10:59 am Title: The Seraph

Hee!  One more thing for Angel to be pissed about (when he realizes Spuffy DO own the hotel).  I liked that Warren was turned into a goat and that Xander is still broadening his horizons.  And I can't wait for Giles and Reggie and Spuffy to sit down and have a good chat.  Good chapter!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.