Reviewer: alive_or_dead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2015 11:19 pm Title: Buffy's Wicked Idea

oh dear god... I want to read that

Reviewer: alive_or_dead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2015 11:08 pm Title: Death Meets Wicked

but, but, but... what happens now?

Reviewer: alive_or_dead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2015 10:39 pm Title: Who Bit the Slayer?

:D !!!

Reviewer: alive_or_dead Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2015 10:25 pm Title: The Wickedness of Oz

God, I'm gonna love this whole series...

Reviewer: Nana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2013 09:54 pm Title: The Wickedness of Oz

I love this series!  The combo of people you have is outstanding and adding a new guy was wonderful.  Keep those stories coming!

Reviewer: Sraya Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2013 12:41 am Title: Death Meets Wicked

I am 

I am really enjoying this and can't want to read more love it

Reviewer: Sraya Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2013 12:40 am Title: Death Meets Wicked

I am 

I am really enjoying this and can't want to read more love it

Reviewer: spikefan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 11:32 pm Title: Death Meets Wicked

love the series love the idea of oz/buffy/spike and methos!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2012 11:17 pm Title: Death Meets Wicked

Fantastic chapter!  Loved the realization that this had played out for centuries before.  & I really liked Spuffy showing Methos what fun they could have--though I did miss Oz. :D  I also liked Giles being able to get Don to Sunnydale.  Oh yeah!  & the mention of the "snake who thought it was a god"...I'm guessing that was a Go'auld?  Nice touch.  Got a newborn in the house or this review would be longer.  Good job, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2012 05:24 pm Title: Buffy's Wicked Idea

Buffy really has the best ideas, doesn't she? LOL  Great chappie!  I hope we see a scene or two of the Spike/Oz "puppy play" in a future story...Buffy could even join in at some point. ;)  I love this series, always thought Spike/Buffy/Oz could be a great triad...you just proved how correct my thinking was/is!  :D  More Wicked series soon, pretty please!!

Reviewer: Magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2012 04:55 pm Title: Death Meets Wicked

Another good storyline.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2012 01:57 pm Title: Death Meets Wicked

Yay!  I always like stories that share Senaya's life with us.  I especially liked her shyness with Feysal, & Feysal not wanting to freak her out by letting her know they had begun a courtship ritual.  Oh Murad...haven't we seen this entrance before? LOL  Love that he's gonna try and pull a Spike (or should I say Spike tried to pull a Murad?)...something tells me it'll work as well as Spike's attempt(s) to kill Buffy.  Great chappie!  Can't wait 'til they meet Methos & to see what happens in the next chappie set in the present! :D

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 12:04 am Title: Death Meets Wicked

I love it!  Fantastic chappie & beginning to the story!  & I am so excited that this will be a longer fic.  Le sigh...modern & olden times...tee-hee!  I can't wait!  Will Buffy be Lizzie in this fic too (since you were talkin' reincarnation)?  Might be interesting...also, can't wait to see who Oz might have been!  I like how Buffy just can't help being a bit direct...w/ the Watcher comment at the end.  LOVED Spike out & out telling Methos that he was theirs...& I'm glad he was honest with the Pack earlier.  Oh & I adored their first meet-and-greet. LOL  This is going to be so much fun...can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2012 08:47 pm Title: Death Meets Wicked

I'm loving this already!! What a good match for the pack.

Reviewer: Magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2012 12:44 pm Title: Wicked, Wicked Men

So they need someone more for the pack. Tara or Anya would be nice.

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 03:01 pm Title: Wicked, Wicked Men

OMG! What an imagination you have (unless you have experiences I can only guess at). I wonder about who might qualify as an addition to the pack.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2012 12:58 pm Title: Wicked, Wicked Men

Ooh!  That was hot!  I love the lovin', but I love the little bits that show how much the threesome mean to each other.  Le sigh.  So sweet!  & Oz thinks they need a fourth?  Oh who could it be?  Someone who also has a demon...a la Anyanka?  Or are we thinking someone of the male persuasion?  Can't wait to find out.  Oh & I especially liked the concentration on Oz & Spike together, haven't seen much of that without Buffy (not that I need or want Buffy left out!). :D  Great one-shot!

Reviewer: bigfoot1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2012 08:03 pm Title: The Wickedness of Oz

loving The use of Oz and his wolf side  Hope there will be mre stories in this series

Reviewer: lilashannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 03:20 pm Title: Spike and Buffy's Wickedness

Spike,Buffy and Oz oh my...I would love to see how they got together.

Reviewer: beldam Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2011 11:05 am Title: Spike and Buffy's Wickedness

One hot Snowstorm

Reviewer: letitia Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2011 02:52 pm Title: Spike and Buffy's Wickedness

I don't know what you have planned for this verse but I can't wait.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2011 04:11 pm Title: Spike and Buffy's Wickedness

another great story, thanks for posting

Reviewer: Mage21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2011 03:17 pm Title: Spike and Buffy's Wickedness

Spuz babies!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2011 05:17 pm Title: Spike and Buffy's Wickedness

OMG!! This threesome is such fun! Always looking forward to more of their "wickedness"!

Reviewer: Magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2011 12:50 am Title: Spike and Buffy's Wickedness

A nice domestic beginning, a hot scene and now the pack is together again, good chapter.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.