Reviewer: MageMaster Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2017 05:33 am Title: The Order of the Light

Wonderful story! Are you going to continue it in anyway? Or are there other authors that have?

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2010 05:56 pm Title: The Order of the Light

loved it!!!!!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2009 05:14 pm Title: Light Not Ordered

Extremely dark. But strangely interesting. I liked it.

Reviewer: bloodyblond Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2009 03:33 am Title: Light Not Ordered

Oh pooh... I was hoping this was going to be a longer story. Evil Buffy and Spike is so delicious and there is so few stories of them. Oh well.. I still enjoyed this bit. Very smexy!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2009 02:45 pm Title: Light Not Ordered

Nice touch!  I like that Buffy remembered her own life once she'd drank some Slayer blood.  & I really liked that she wasn't mad about her new life.  & I love that Spike wanted Buffy as his queen!  Great sex scene stuff too, by the way.  I like how Spike chose to wake her up. ;)  & tee-hee!  Always love seeing Angel brought down a peg. :P  Especially since he wasn't paying enough attention to Buffy so he didn't notice the lack of heartbeat.  Wouldn't mind seeing a one-shot sequel, showing us what Spuffy did when they left Sunnydale (besides living happily ever after). :D

Reviewer: sus Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2009 09:54 am Title: Light Not Ordered

Yes, why else should Spike remember. Thank you, for a wonderful story.

Reviewer: peck Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2009 09:01 am Title: Light Not Ordered

Ooooohhh,me like it!!  More soon please.  Thanks for all your hard work.

Reviewer: sus Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2009 02:51 am Title: Light Not Ordered

Love it.

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2009 08:16 pm Title: Light Not Ordered

I'm going to have to re-read The Order of the Light to see what this is about because this first chapter has me bamboozled.  Although, if Spike made that offer to me, I'd surely accept.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2009 05:48 pm Title: Light Not Ordered

Ooh...interesting!  I like the idea that Spike kept his memories of Buffy being the Slayer, but no one else did.  & if Willow and Cordy were hiding w/ Buffy...I wonder who the Slayer is in this 'reality'?  Harmony? LOL  & I like that Spike wants Buffy, Slayer or not.  Can't wait to see if Buffy keeps her soul when Spike turns her...I won't be sad if she doesn't. ;)  Good first chappie, I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: LCF Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2009 04:35 pm Title: Light Not Ordered

Ahh..! the start of the Evil Spike & Buffy adventures!

More, I say! I demand it at once!! The entire story must be made into an epic!!

(...or rather, I beg this of you, oh great & mighty Mary Perk!)

 

Can't wait to see what happens next!

LCF

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:15 pm Title: The Order of the Light

Sooo...I know I already reviewed this, but I just re-read it & have a couple questions. First, any chance of a sequel with Indiana Jones? I think I was right guessing that he's their latest ally. Also, any chance for a short (or long!:D) fic showing the alternative reality/universe where Buffy chooses to be normal? I'm guessing Spike ends up vamping her & it could be tons of fun! :P Hopefully I'll get lucky, & this will spark some plot kitties for you & your wonderful co-authors who make up ImmortallySpuffy. :)

Reviewer: wickedorgood150 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:15 pm Title: The Order of the Light

That was totally wicked!! So I gotta ask, the dimension were Buffy and Spike's evil rivals A and D's are we talking the dimension we saw or something else?



 Anyhow great story!! I feel horrible for Lorne and happy for Sam. Always thought he could have more of a purpose. Spike and Buffy were again wonderful and the story supurb.

Reviewer: Avalon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:15 pm Title: The Order of the Light

This story was just plain awesome. And I can imagine who the new allies are ;)<br /> <br /> I hope that means there'll be a sequel with the new allies as they are one of my favs.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:14 pm Title: The Order of the Light

More, I know it's says 'complete' but still more? Please I've been really really good. LOl, Keep up the great work,<br /> Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:14 pm Title: The Order of the Light

wonderful epilogue! loved cordy hearing joyce tell spike no roomin' w/ buffy as cordy's getting a vision! so anna's the one who curses angel? interesting...so, this ending...do we get a sequel? pretty, pretty, please!

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:14 pm Title: The Order of the Light

Woh, Angel came to accept something? And he's not allowed to kill himself still? Damn.



Keep up the great work,<br /> Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:13 pm Title: The Order of the Light

yea for kicking butt!! loved the oz/spike double-team on drac, that was great. angel and darla? good choice for getting the big oaf off his duff. though you know that letting us know about the normal "evil" ones, REALLY makes me wanna read THAT story too! wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:13 pm Title: The Order of the Light

ooh, angel torment...intriguing! loved anna's impatience and seeing spike ready to raise hell. great chappie.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:12 pm Title: The Order of the Light

The First? EEK. Keep up the great work.<br /> Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:12 pm Title: The Order of the Light

i liked seeing what was happening on the other side of the portal. thanks! ooh...where's buffy? and the first? nice touch!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:12 pm Title: The Order of the Light

oh drac, you shouldn't have kidnapped buffy...she and spike are gonna kill you! really liking the sam/faith connection, and angel getting yelled at. wonderful chappie, makes me super sad your beta's goin' on vacation!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:11 pm Title: The Order of the Light

liked the regular story progreesion...but loved the glimpses into the future/past. yea lawson! love seeing him in fics...wonderful chappie, please can buffy send angel to hell? pretty please?

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:11 pm Title: The Order of the Light

whoo-ee! loved that carl got him some lovin'! and i love the self-delusion of angel, with the research, the mansion...oh, please tell me faith gets pissed that he just dumped out her stuff like it was trash! wonderful chappie.

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:10 pm Title: The Order of the Light

loved buffy's: "Maybe it's Slayer dreams!" classic! great chappie, lovin' carl keeping his nose to the grindstone...ooh, and being all heroic. wonderful stuff, i look forward to more!

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.