Reviewer: max Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2016 01:32 pm Title: Memoirs of an Ex-soldier

Amazing Post

Reviewer: tazmatic Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 11:06 pm Title: Memoirs of a God King

Wow. Wowie wow wow. This...this was good. It was yeah. Lol. It was great. I loved it! And awesome seeing where Buffy and Spike ended up. Poor Illyria. She sounds so lonely.

Reviewer: tazmatic Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 10:57 pm Title: Memoirs of a Courtesan

Wow. Amazing. I love Darla's voice here.

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2010 12:06 am Title: Memoirs of a Watcher

Gosh I just love this - I've not read the memory stories yet - but I will.  I can already see images to fit this one. 

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2009 08:08 am Title: Memoirs of a Dead Seer

“Hate to break it to you, brain trust, but she died anyway.” Yeah, you big oaf! 

Angel and his one track mind.. *sigh* Doyle tried, I can see that. Good thing he and Cordy are helping!!

Reviewer: Dar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2009 05:43 pm Title: Memoirs of a Dead Seer

That was Delicious

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2009 02:53 pm Title: Memoirs of a Dead Seer

Wonderful one-shot!  & great continuation of the s/l.  I really liked that Doyle tried to help Angel back on his path, not surprised in the least that Angel didn't take the advice.  & I liked that the Scoobies kept their mouths shut to Angel, they never really liked him so I'm glad they didn't let Buffy's disappearance make them turn on her.  & I really like the idea of Cordy & Doyle working together to help Spuffy collect an army of warriors--ready to take out Angel when he finds them.  Stupid Angel.  Oh, & was the ex-lady friend Cordelia?  Or someone else entirely?  I'm totally curious...but if it isn't important to the series, I won't worry about it. :P  Can't wait for the next in the series! :P



Author's Response:

Memoirs of an Ex-cop, clarity.

Reviewer: sus Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2009 11:19 am Title: Memoirs of a Dead Seer

Each time I read a Memories I wish to read about Buffy and Spikes life. Hope you'll write more soon.

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2009 03:04 pm Title: Memoirs of a Big Bad

See, I got there and read it in the end. I'm glad you wrote that one, I was wondering what had happened. :)

Glad they left town, Travers (or the Initiative...) would have had a field day with Buffy if they'd found out.

I am really enjoying the way you're telling this story. ^_^

Reviewer: peck Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2009 04:18 pm Title: Memoirs of a Big Bad

Please somebody find Spike and Buffy, their tales would be wonderful to read!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2009 02:51 pm Title: Memoirs of a Big Bad

Aww...that was so sweet!!  I love finally hearing what happened to Spuffy from one of their POVs.  & I'm glad it was Spike.  Loved that Dawn was mature about things & realized she couldn't go w/ them--loved that even Buffy quickly realized she couldn't stick around.  & I always adore Spike describing Buffy and/or their relationship.  Loved it all around--especially since they brought Mr. Gordo! :D

Reviewer: blackoberst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 12:05 pm Title: Memoirs of an Ex-soldier

Oh, if only!

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 12:04 pm Title: Memoirs of an Ex-soldier

I really like that. It was really sweet and I'm glad Riley finally came to terms with Spike and Buffy's relationship. Keep up the great work,

 Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 12:04 pm Title: Memoirs of an Ex-soldier

loved anya's reaction to riley's questioning! hmm...so spuffy has riley and sam as their security? that's kinda funny...seriously, lol funny! i like that riley's mellowed and can live in spuffy's community...and be happy. wonderful, as always!

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 12:02 pm Title: Memoirs of an Ex-cop

That was really good too, I am glad that Kate was a potential. Keep up the great work,

Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 12:01 pm Title: Memoirs of an Ex-cop

interesting choice for a memoir! i always wondered what happened to kate...i like that she got away from angel...and that she ended up a slayer. loved the "crazy bitch" line! great work!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:47 am Title: Memoirs of an Ex-streetfighter

ooh...i really liked this...the idea that oz and gunn formed a friendship (and that gunn survived the ats finale) is terrific. wonderful as always!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:46 am Title: Memoirs of a Rogue Slayer

hmm...i liked it. great faith voice!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:40 am Title: Memoirs of a Courtesan

yea, a new memoir! i liked darla's voice in this...the way it changed as connor's soul started to affect her. excellent work!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:37 am Title: Memoirs of a Zeppo

liked this one...zeppo finally realizes the truth. 'bout time he got it straight! and i love that he never saw spuffy again!

Reviewer: sus Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:37 am Title: Memoirs of a Zeppo

nice little one.

Reviewer: sandyrah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:25 am Title: Memoirs of a Rogue Demon Hunter

Rock on! This is just getting better and better. Still, I wonder though how they all got onto a different planet. I hope you'll explain that soon.

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:25 am Title: Memoirs of a Rogue Demon Hunter

Wesley lives! I love it. And I think Angel is SO gonna lose.

Reviewer: Goldm00n Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:25 am Title: Memoirs of a Rogue Demon Hunter

WOW I really liked this one

I would love to hear all the background and what could happen next if thats something you intended but if not it was a great short thanks!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:24 am Title: Memoirs of a Rogue Demon Hunter

i'm really liking these one-shots from the memoirverse! they complement each other nicely and build on the previous memoir. i loved the description of buffy's pedestal, and that illyria went back for wes. hmm, whose memoir will cover the war? or the aftermath, at least...can't wait to see what you write next! (for ANY of your current or new projects/stories)

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.