Reviews For Stepsverse
Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2010 12:28 am Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

loved it!!

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:07 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

oh, i loved it! that was reeaaally sweet of spike to give buffy lots of presents.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:07 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

Nice little surprise for the ending.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:07 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

The end?! there *whines* tease! What plan? There was a plan? Why wasn't I informed about this plan? Great story keep up the great work!<br /> Jace

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:07 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

Totally loved that little unexpected revelation at the end...brilliant.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:06 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

Wesley really is an idiot in this. LOL. I'm so glad he chilled when it came to much of his time on Angel.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:06 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

So like Spike...protective to the end.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:06 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

Another excellent chapter. Getting closer to the end. I had to wonder at Joyce's reaction for a little bit. {winks}

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:05 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

I love the addition of Will :D

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:05 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

Too cute.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:05 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

Xander going along with it...brilliant, just Giles and Wesley to convince then :D

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:04 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

I really thought the ice rink was a romantic gesture. I really liked this chapter.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:04 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

That last line was absolutely poetic. Beautiful.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:04 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

Hmmm ... she's working through it. {Smirks}

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:03 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

I like this Buffy so much better than canon. This one recognises that Love's Bitch can love!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:03 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

Of course "Will" would do anything for Joyce. nice timing of that phone call, and it was a very sweet dance for Buffy and Will.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:03 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

This is so well done Mary, I love it.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:02 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

Cute plans for the party, and the ice cream treat was a really neat idea.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:02 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

ewww...the evil little nazi as a secret admirer...that's enough to make you want to forget the whole idea of Valentine's day!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:01 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

{grins} Will the masseuse. Hmmm ... oh yeah I want one of those.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:01 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

yummy massage...I want one now!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:52 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

Another good chapter. Anya and Tucker ... ROFL!

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:52 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

love this, am totally enjoying reading it again.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:52 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

Yep, Wes was stodgy in Season 3 ... but he got yummy on Angel. ROFL

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:51 pm Title: Steps to a Slayer's Heart

It's amusing that the Wesley of that time was ever in the running...'cause ewww.

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.