Reviews For LoveWater Series
Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2010 04:45 am Title: LoveWater

lol very hot and intersting!!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:07 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

Sorry you had to cut this short. I, for one, loved it and didn't find the flashbacks to be confusing at all.

Reviewer: LCF Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:03 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

Another fine fic... (by the way, anyone that could badmouth your writing style needs a stiff kick in their posterior! w/ a steel-toed boot!!) <br /> <br /> ...Hathor, huh? Oddly, the fountain had me thinking "Cult of Dianna..." Still, another winner.<br /> LCF

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:02 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

Aww...what a sweet ending! & yay for Spuffy making it to Heaven together!! Just so you know, I didn't mind the flashbacks...quite enjoyed them, to tell you the truth. & I loved Hathor's explanation & the Angel/Jenny convo gave me a giggle~& a little worry about Angel. Fantastic story, thanks for the great ride!

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:02 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

Excellent chappie!! & mean cliffie! :P I'm lovin' the Spuffy, & Tara's reaction to their auras. Hmm, will what she saw in Jenny & Angel's auras cause a problem? Can't wait to find out!! & I love that the goddess herself did it. & yay! Joyce finally knows...gave me a chuckle that she needed a valium. :D

Reviewer: Marzbar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:01 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

Thank you, thank you, thank for this latest chapter.

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:58 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

"Great update! I liked seeing Buffy give her mom a little bit of a hard time for marrying her Watcher. & I love that the whole "vampire" secret kinda got blurted out, in part, by everyone. & I liked that Jenny & Angel are staying together (for now). Still love extra shy Tara...too adorable for words, & love the Spuffy banter. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:58 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

Oh, I love this, especially the Angel and Jenny bit. Quite interesting, if you ask me.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:57 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

good chapter, can't wait to read more. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:56 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

I can get behind the Jenny/Angel concentration...especially since we haven't seen them. I love that you have them together, but will it truly last? Or will Dru end up a good girl so she can be w/ her daddy? 

Wonderful update...can't wait for some more good Spuffy action! Keep up all the terrific work.

Reviewer: peck Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:56 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

This story just keeps getting more and more interesting!! Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:55 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

yea! doyle and anyanka! and i love that xander's falling for her as a demon...the convo between cordy and xander cracked me up (especially cordy's thoughts.

oh tara! love the threesome planned for tara, oz, and willow...and it was terrific to see a story that showed tara's mom! loved it, wonderful update!

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:54 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

ooh...excellent flashback! loved the spanking. can't wait for giles and her mom to get back, and for them to find out about spuffy. hope xander comes around soon.

Reviewer: kimbclar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:53 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

Delish! I've got to say the spanking - very hot. I'm so glad to see an update to this story as it's one of my favorites.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:52 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

I can't wait to read an update on this story, it's got a really interesting plot line and I can tell that it'll be great,

 Keep up the awesome work

 Jace

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:51 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

More? I'll feed the music chocolate! and give you a naked spike bot! Please

 Great work

 Jace

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:51 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

please update this is very good

Reviewer: jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:50 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

Love where this is heading, please update soon.

Reviewer: Hostile 17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:49 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

great sequel!!

Reviewer: All4Spike Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:49 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

Oh! I didn't know there was a sequel to Love Water... and here it is! Pleeease update soon, there are so many possibilities for hilarity and Angel punchage!

Reviewer: jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:48 am Title: LoveWater Consequences

Ohhh, I so want to see that picture! Brilliant.

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 07:59 pm Title: LoveWater

hehehe...caught in the act! loved it!

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 07:59 pm Title: LoveWater

This was a great story. *fans self* very steamy!<br /> Keep up the great work,<br /> Jace

Reviewer: Hostile 17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 07:58 pm Title: LoveWater

HOTT!!!!

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 07:58 pm Title: LoveWater

I love this story, I'm so glad you decided to do a sequel. Thank you.

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.