Reviews For It's a Date Series
Reviewer: S Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2017 02:28 pm Title: It's a Date

google

Reviewer: fyreburned Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2009 10:30 pm Title: It's a Date at the Carnival

Now, MaryP, there needs to be MORE to this series! It feels unfinished! Enquiring minds wanna know Just What the Gypsy says! I know you've moved on to bigger things (fic-length-wise) but some time when you're not up to writing a big ole serious piece, perhaps finishing off some more to these two fics in a series might give ya something to think on! Thanks for the fun!

~~Kara

Reviewer: fyreburned Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2009 10:10 pm Title: It's a Date

Hey MaryP,

You totally captured the essence of the S1-S2 (ie pre-Angelus terror and/or break-up), more care-free and teen-like GIRL that was that Slayer, *that* era of Buffy. BBTA---Buffy Before the Angst!!! You totally have Buffy and Spike's characterizations, speech and mannerisms down. And I loved the bit about the "undead Englishman/Irishman" PC! (Amazing it came out of Xander's mouth tho'!) I enjoyed this little piece a bunch.

~~Kara

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:36 am Title: It's a Date at the Carnival

That was great. I would love to read more in this Date series! Keep up the great work!

Jace

Reviewer: girlie18 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:36 am Title: It's a Date at the Carnival

this was as good as the last but it needs another book or chapter!!!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:35 am Title: It's a Date at the Carnival

loved this sequel! the blowing off of angel, the panic of buffy trying to figure out what to wear...the carnival. please tell me that these one-shots will continue! i REALLY want to see what else the fortune teller has to say. plus, i love the spuffy interaction. amazing work, as always!

Reviewer: Nancy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:35 am Title: It's a Date at the Carnival

Come on you can't leave it there. I want to know what the Gypsy Lady had to say to them. PLEASE comtinue this story.

Reviewer: suzanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:35 am Title: It's a Date at the Carnival

nice litttel one

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:23 am Title: It's a Date

ROFL...this cracks me up every time I read it...you soooo have to write about the actual 'date'!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:23 am Title: It's a Date

So snarky. Gotta love it.

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:23 am Title: It's a Date

snort! you know this just screams sequel, don't you? And you do realise what that means...YUP! Jack Nagging - the sport of kings and Queens!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:22 am Title: It's a Date

cute and funny! i like it!

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:22 am Title: It's a Date

I'll bet a dateto fight to the death with Spikewill be a lot more fun than a regular date with Angel.

Reviewer: seductive danger Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:21 am Title: It's a Date

love it!!

write more please and soon!

Reviewer: Girlie18 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 10:21 am Title: It's a Date

I loved it...There needs to be a second chapter or something to that one

Reviewer: badalyce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2009 05:53 pm Title: It's a Date at the Carnival

nice one. is there a follow up?

Reviewer: badalyce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2009 05:35 pm Title: It's a Date

funny story. i like the easy relationship that buffy and spike have here, keep wrighting

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.