Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 11:54 am Title: Bending Angel

Uh-oh…that's not good.  I hope the Slayer inside Faith can overcome the mind control.  And human Darla kinda reminded me of Anya.  Nice job!

Reviewer: Magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2016 04:57 pm Title: Bending Angel

It doesn't look good for Angel.

Reviewer: tazmatic Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 10:43 pm Title: Bending Want

Woah. Did not see that ending. Lol. I can see Darla wanting the prophecy to come true though. Very good. Very good. :)

Reviewer: tazmatic Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 10:40 pm Title: Rage and Will

I like it. Very nice. And I adore the Wesley was much more relaxed then before. And Spike's promise to get the Watcher's Council after Buffy is dead. Yeah. Brilliant. :)

Reviewer: tazmatic Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 10:28 pm Title: Pylea Will

Oh no. Poor Fred. It'll be okay. Hopefully.

Reviewer: tazmatic Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 10:24 pm Title: Stolen Will

So good. Its an interesting thought that without Willow and adding Jesse- him and Xander would have possibly convinced Buffy to forget about Angel. But not have any arguement with Spike. Lol. :)

Reviewer: tazmatic Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 10:18 pm Title: Lilah's Will

Sweet. Lilah is pretty hardcore. And brilliant. I'm liking the changes made in their world. And haha 'Littlecock'. Yeah. I can be immature. :)

Reviewer: tazmatic Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 10:14 pm Title: Bending to Her Will

Oh awesome. I like how many changes were made when Willow erased herself from everyone's memories. Very nice. Also, Willow is freaking hardcore. :) Awesome job!

Reviewer: BlueEyes2 Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 09:57 pm Title: Bending to Her Will

Wow the changes that may incur if Willow didn't exist. Almost makes it seem like they would have been better off. If I didn't like Willow although she seems happy with the orgasms she's getting from Lindsey, so that's good I hate the fact that she may be evil.

Reviewer: MadaP Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2012 03:23 pm Title: Bending Want

More, more, more!!! :)

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2012 04:55 pm Title: Pylea Will

Are both vamps Angel that she sees? Or is one Spike and one Angel? Which one is the one who saves her?



Author's Response:

Both are Angel.  One is Bending to Her Will verse Angel and one is canon Angel.

Reviewer: Magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2009 12:28 pm Title: Rage and Will

This is good.

Reviewer: Magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2009 12:06 pm Title: Bending to Her Will

This was interesting, it seems like things were better without Willow.

Reviewer: Dragonflylady Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2009 08:32 am Title: Rage and Will

Woohoo. 

 She just hoped that when Spike went after the wankers that they’d remember why, but she was sure he’d remind the entire time he reacquainted them with why he was called Spike. <-- Great minds think alike and all that? Since he was thinking along the same lines.. :P

Great stuff. Love the way she got rid of Kralik!

Reviewer: Pamela Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2009 09:07 pm Title: Bending Want

Mary,

I must tell you that I find all your writing wonderful.  I'm enjoying every story, long and short.  Thank you for such a great reading experience!

Pamela

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2009 02:55 pm Title: Bending Want

Ooh...interesting...I wonder if Darla will get her wish. :D  & what kind of damage she'll do if she does. :P  Great drabble!

Reviewer: sus Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2009 04:10 am Title: Rage and Will

This one feel different as if you have changed your style a bit, like it a lot.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2009 11:24 pm Title: Rage and Will

Loved it!  I love pissed off Spike, especially when it's in defense of Buffy.  & I loved that Giles wasn't the one to administer the drug--that was excellent, stupid Ms. Post.  Oh, & I really liked that Buffy didn't fall for any of Angel's BS while waiting for Spike & that she & Giles quit the Council instead of Giles quitting then & Buffy quitting later.  Oooh, I especially loved Buffy being okay w/ Spike getting his revenge after her death. :P

Reviewer: Spikelissa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2009 10:22 am Title: Rage and Will

Interesting shorty Mary.  I love how there are small differences yet some remain the same.  Also noticed how this is, well assuming that is, that it is not a mating one shot series.  Cuz I noticed the comments when Buffy was dead and buried with the enacting revenge.  Very realistic.  Loved it.

Reviewer: mazza Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2009 03:41 pm Title: Pylea Will

I am really liking this series of stories - each one makes me think what could happen next, well written and just enough anticipation at the end of each, more soon please.

Reviewer: Pamela Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2009 08:30 pm Title: Pylea Will

Sounds very interesting, I hope there's more.

Always love your stories.

 

Thanks,

Pamela

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2009 02:06 pm Title: Pylea Will

Aww...poor Fred!  I like the idea of Fred getting prophetic-esque dreams in this one-shot.  Does that mean she's a potential Slayer in this 'verse?  Or just more in touch with the veil of prophecy as she slips further into crazytown?  Either way, interesting continuation! :D

Reviewer: LCF Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2009 03:32 pm Title: Stolen Will

To Hell with Dru, Darla OR Darth Willow - all of them put together aren't even HALF as badass as Lilah Morgan! (& the best part..? Lilah has no "special edge" ...Just brains & sheer ruthlessness!) Glad to see you continuing this most excellent story arc!

(~offers the plot kitty copious amounts of catnip~)

LCF

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2009 01:46 pm Title: Stolen Will

Great one-shot!  I loved seeing Giles' POV about Spuffy's relationship--& that, despite his reservations, he supports Buffy's choice in companion.  & I lurved Spike's take on Willow's new "position". :P  I also liked the little mention of Amy & Tara--makes me wonder if they're together in this 'verse...& if Oz may return to town & form a triad w/ the two.  I also really liked Spike's insight into Angel & Wolfram & Hart.  What will Lilah do when she discovers Angel's soul is anchored?  I really don't think she'll like him turning Faith back to the side of good.  Maybe Cordelia can give Lilah a wicked bitchslap...I wouldn't mind that. ;) 



Author's Response:

Amy is with Xander.  Jesse is with Anya.  Tara is with Oz.

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2009 06:58 am Title: Stolen Will

Why haven't anybody thought about that before. *Shakes head.*

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.