Reviews For Pylea Verse
Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2011 10:55 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

lol charmed

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2010 01:19 am Title: Pylea or Bust

loved it!!: )

Reviewer: VicAngelo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2009 03:43 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

What about the fact the Dawn, The Key, is suppose to open the portals to all dimensions and realties at a certain time in a certain spot.  Doing this entry throws off that whole concept. Unless the info is wrong ....but it is your Buffy version of season5

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2009 02:14 pm Title: Pylea or Dream

Mmm...much better dreams for Fred after Wesley joined her! ;)  Great one-shot sequel, I liked that Fred still had nightmares that changed how her story ended...b/c it was realistic.  Being safe in truth doesn't stop the nightmares of what was or what could have been.  & I liked that Spuffy wanted Wesley & Connor to stay w/ Fred while they dealt w/ Angel.  & nice use of Willow's magic to do good...& not mess up everyone's life. 

Reviewer: Rae/Uncagedmuse Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:22 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

Enjoyed it sweets!

Reviewer: deedo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:22 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

Wonderful!!



I loved that Buffy did the actual asking and that Wes is staying in SunnyD and Angel checking his car in game face :D



I'm looking forward to the (eventual) sequel!



 PS: Do you think the kitties could be persuaded towards a new chappy of Double Dares... or The Dimension Adventures?

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:21 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

I loved this chapter but I feel as though there was a chapter that was missing and ending to soon. Keep up the great work,<br /> Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:21 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

ooh, excellent ending!i really liked angel in game face to better see any possible damage to his car. and i love that wes is staying in sunnydale w/ the scoobies and fred for awhile. hmm, new dynamic, no resurrection for buffy...makes me glad there'll be a sequel! terrific work as always.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:20 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

oooooh I can't wait to see what happens in the next chappie, keep up the great and wonderful work,<br /> Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:20 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

well, dawn might be a better match for good ol' groo. loved the chappie! are you saving the best for last? can't wait to read it tomorrow!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:20 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

{chuckles} You have such a unique outlook on things. I love it!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:20 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

yea fred! looking forward to groo and to spuffy growing even closer. spike is soo cute! oh, and please tell me the knights end up in dimensions all over the place! and if we see a couple of those dimensions (even for just a moment) would be hilarious!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:19 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

I love everyone's "positions" in Spike's little slave thing.

Reviewer: Goldm00n Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:19 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

Great start! I can't wait to see where this goes! what are Angel Inc going to do in Sunnydale???? LOL I Love it!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:19 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

loved dawn's reaction to spuffy, and the typical giles xander reactions. ooh, and i absolutely loved buffy respecting anya and not letting xander be a butthead. can't wait for chapter 3!

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:18 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

That was a great chapter, I can't wait to read the next one! Keep up the great work!<br /> Jace

Reviewer: Pam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:18 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

I love this new chapter, and I can't wait to read more, hopefully soon. I always love stories where Spike and Buffy get together early in the story. Is Groo going to be paired with Anya, because I don't like how Xander is treating her.

Reviewer: deedo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:18 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

*squee*


Neat little cover stories :D


Poor Lorne got all beat up by the bad knights. 


So, the Senior Partners huh? Interesting little twist, with Ben as well...



Can't wait for more!! *bounce*

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:44 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

It's been a long time since I've read this one. It's fun to reread it.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:44 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

I thought this story rocked the first time I read it, so I'm reading it again.<br /> And I still say it rocks! Keep up the great work!<br /> Jace

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:44 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

Ohh this is a great start, I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: Shadow Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:44 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

OOOOO Me likes... more please?

Reviewer: Pam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:43 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

WOW!!! Fabulous story. I can't read about what happens next. I love how Buffy is being nicer to Spike. Is anybody going to be the princess and be paired up with Groo?

Reviewer: Stephanie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:43 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

Very interesting. Can't wait for the update. But I thought you were working on all of your WIPs not starting new ones. Not that I really care cuz any story works for me as long as there are updates on them. Like I said, very interesting. I haven't ever seen a story line like this and I spend alot of time reading Spuffy fan fics.

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:43 pm Title: Pylea or Bust

ooh...i like the idea of the scoobies in pylea...who will be princess? excellent first chappie, looking forward to more!

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.