Reviewer: asd Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2017 10:38 am Title: Chapter 1

link building service

Reviewer: bemeka Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2009 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 4

great story. really enjoyed it. fit perfectly with the season.  having said that - Happy Holidays

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2009 04:07 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wonderful ending!! & I can't wait to see just how those other Spuffy's are getting along.  I loved seeing Buffy's smackdown of Angel, especially since he expected her to fall all over him.  Plus, I liked seeing Cordy, Willow & Buffy getting along for something other than a Scooby meeting.  & great idea of siccing Angel on Kendra! Bwahahaha!!  If Whistler hadn't appeared, I'm sure that would've been comedy GOLD. LOL  & I loved the li'l bit of Spuffy goodness @ the end.  Great story!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2009 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 4

you left it there..you are wicked....loved it

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2009 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 3

Yay!  I'm glad Spuffy took care of the Master's bones right away...& I loved their run-in w/ Giles & Angel.  Hilarious!!  Especially when Angel realized playing "hard to get" didn't get him anywhere at all. LOL  & I'm really enjoying how matter-of-factly Spuffy talk about their dreams & their future together.  Also, I thought the part about Joyce planning a trip to Africa w/ Spuffy for the summer was a nice touch.  Uh-oh!  Looks like Angel's trying to beat Spike to the punch...why do I get the feeling it isn't going to work? ;-P  Good Spike/Giles convo, & Giles believing Spike & Buffy was great.  Can't wait for more...update again soon, please!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2009 03:21 am Title: Chapter 2

Thank god they both had the dream, otherwise it would have been pretty interesting. Although pre-Angelus Buffy was always someone I liked a lot more than the later version. And I think she would have been more open-minded as well.looking forward to more.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2009 02:57 pm Title: Chapter 2

Loved Spike's reaction to the girls' bet.  & I liked that they both recognized each other.  & yay!  Really liked that Spike told Buffy the Master could be resurrected (loved his reaction to the Master's bite).  & I totally loved Joyce's reaction to Buffy getting out of such an "oldie" car.  & I'm glad Spuffy are being completely honest w/ Joyce--& in a way that she cannot deny.  Great chappie!  Can't wait for the rest of this fic!!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2009 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay!  Love to see this one get started...it's definitely going on my faves list...off to read the next chappie!

Reviewer: acespuffy2008 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2009 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

i love this, she's totally accepting spike and plus no poofter. (i have angel issues). please keep updating, i want to read more please.

btw - you're one of the best spuffy writers i've read, and i've read a fare few.

Reviewer: Dar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2009 08:22 am Title: Chapter 2

Love the way Spike is introduced into both of the ladies lives. Great Job

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2009 07:26 am Title: Chapter 1

me want more now!!!!

brilliant as always



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.