Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2017 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

I always love rereading this one and wondering what a sequel would be to it.  LOL.  I actually like the mixing of BtVS and HP at times.  You had some in your crossover scenes, I believe too ...I love them all.

Reviewer: TISSOT Automatic Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2011 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

T-Sport Wow, this list is great! There are so much things that I really need to learn how to do, but just not doing them

Reviewer: T-Sport Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2011 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

This articles [url=http://www.tuhren.org/] T-Sport[/url] helps me more.Thanks for your sharing,I will pay more attentions to your blog.Looking forward to your better and better articles.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2011 06:07 am Title: Chapter 1

I've always wished that I could get the plot bunny to cooperate to help me complete a one shot or more sequel to this story.  The ideas are always flowing around it, but they won't complete themselves.

Reviewer: Delicia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2011 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awww, lovely! :D

Reviewer: Dragon21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2010 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

I kinda wanna read the 'different story'. Nice fic and the perfect break from paper writing ^_^.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2010 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

I didn't realize this was your 100th story.  That is cool.  You also know I love it when you can mix the two verses ... especially since those who don't know the two verses wouldn't realize it anyways.  {Grins}  It makes it fun for those of us that do though.

Reviewer: sandyrah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2009 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very cute! I quite liked it.

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2009 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Congrats on the 100th story - a very good one at that. Alas the chances of something like that happening in the comics is so remote it's not even funny :(

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2009 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ha-ha!  That was delightful!!  Loved that Buffy could see the castle & that Lorne & Gunn moved to Spuffy's town.  Too cute!  I'm totally excited for that "different story" as well...do I hear sequel in the works?  Hope so!  Really enjoyed that Dawn hired Spike to get Buffy...yay!  & that they all ran away together to live happily ever after. :-P  Wonderful holiday one-shot!

Reviewer: mazza Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2009 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

great story - the atomsphere was just right and I am so glad that the conductor pointed out it was Scotland not England (but only because it rang out so true, we are kinda pernickety about it!). The minute he said his name was Randy it just had to be Spike, and what an ending - who are they the redheads, I need more!

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2009 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good one. Love that they ran away.

 

Reviewer: paradise31 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2009 10:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story! I hope you do write a sequel.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.