Reviewer: Sarah310592 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2013 10:05 am Title: Chapter 21, BTVS Season 4

Will you be doing any of these challenges yourself??? And do you have a syatem to how you update or is it just whenever you have a chapter done???

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2013 11:45 am Title: Chapter 20, BtVS

I really like this one...enough that I may give it a shot. :)

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 10:15 am Title: Chapter 17, Harry Potter, Post Deathly Hallows, Not Epilogue Compliant

You might want to note that Jamies_Lady made this with the Lestrange brothers and not any of the ones you had mentioned.  Jamies_Lady is a good writer.  It still matters to some which pairing it is.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 12:11 am Title: Chapter 19, BTVS AU

Ooh...very intriguing idea!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2010 02:06 am Title: Chapter 19, BTVS AU

(Post19/Ch 19 Challenge)

As if Buffy was never let out of the institution by her parents when she said she was the Slayer?  Maybe something happened during her time there in the beginning where she "died" for a few moments which then called Faith ... and made it so Faith ended up being the Slayer in Sunnydale?

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2010 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 15, Spuffy in Harem

Was this the challenge taken up by Drama Queen Lucy?



Author's Response:

Yes, it was.

Reviewer: phoenixfire44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2010 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 5, BTVS

I'm seriously considering this idea, which is ridiculous because I've also got, like, ten other WIP's on my computer, but...

When you say Watchers drag away Joyce, do you mean actually drag or just take her away to talk to her. Is she supposed to come back soon after? It confuses me. :):



Author's Response:

They do drag her away.  It's up to you if she comes back or not.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2010 09:45 am Title: Chapter 17, Harry Potter, Post Deathly Hallows, Not Epilogue Compliant

writing it and it will be posted on GE ASAP

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2010 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 18, Feral Spike, Season 3

Ooh!  That sounds cute!  I hope someone adopts it. :)

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2010 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 16, Season 7, post First Date

ROFL ... I have to say this idea cracks me up as I think of all the possibilities.  Only Xander.  ROFL

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2010 08:30 pm Title: Chapter 17, Harry Potter, Post Deathly Hallows, Not Epilogue Compliant

Would it still be okay if she was a switch?  It would fit in with the Slytherin enough to teach her too.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2010 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 17, Harry Potter, Post Deathly Hallows, Not Epilogue Compliant

Fun!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2010 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 16, Season 7, post First Date

Okay, by the time I finished reading the Xander part, I'd spit my Coke all over my monitor. Sounds fun! LMAO

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2010 12:30 am Title: Chapter 15, Spuffy in Harem

I wanna be a writer! Maybe I'll try tackling this one. ;)

Reviewer: BW Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2010 02:57 pm Title: Chapter 9, BTVS

Now this one I would ove to read

Reviewer: Niori Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2010 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 8, BTVS

Not gonna lie, I might pick this one up when I don't have 3 wips going.



Author's Response:

Can't wait to see it then.  Only three... LOL

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2010 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 14, BTVS

Ooh...nice threesome pairing.  Sounds interesting, hope someone snags the idea. :)

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2010 01:17 am Title: Chapter 13, BTVS

Oooo ... interesting premise.  Very intriguing.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2010 01:17 am Title: Chapter 12, BTVS

I so want to know if someone does this one.  Mary ... can you ask people (in your summary of this section) to post if they take any of these challenges ... because I really want to read some of the stories if people do them.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2010 01:15 am Title: Chapter 9, BTVS

Ooo ... very interesting challenge.  I've wondered about something like this before.  This could be good.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2010 01:13 am Title: Chapter 7, BTVS

Oh man, there is a hilarious HP verse one for this idea.  It kills me it's so funny.  This has the potential for hilarity to ensue.



Author's Response:

There is?  I think I missed it.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2010 01:09 am Title: Chapter 4, BTVS

Another great challenge idea here.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2010 01:07 am Title: Chapter 3, BTVS

I'm reading through the challenges section here that you've just started.  I think that the challenges for others section here is a great idea.  Maybe it will spark ideas in others.  I just wish it would spark one shot ideas in me and not mega multi chaptered that I might not ever get to finish.  LOL.  You are awesome Mary.  So far, I especially like this challenge.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2010 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 13, BTVS

These look kinda fun!  Maybe I'll get back into doing some writing. ;)

Reviewer: Niori Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2010 06:36 pm Title: Chapter 3, BTVS

When you say evil, do you mean Angelus level evil, or Spike level evil?



Author's Response:

As evil as the writer wants her to be.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.