Reviews For Death by Chocolate
Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2011 05:53 am Title: Chapter 1

loved this..found it after a recommendation on find a fic

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:22 am Title: Chapter 1

This one is great. I loved the Death by ones. {Smiles} This one is a hoot. So is the Cupid's arrow.

Reviewer: Kristy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Coming back for at least the tenth time to read this (great fic by the way) I am once again struck by this burning question... Why exactly is Spike holding balloons at the end?

Reviewer: daisy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:21 am Title: Chapter 1

OMG that was great. can't wait to read more of the series.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Always love this one. {grins}

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:20 am Title: Chapter 1

That rocked! I love your stories and I am slowly devouring them all.<br /> Keep up the great work!<br /> Jace

Reviewer: jane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious,this is a fun fic.

Reviewer: redwulf Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:18 am Title: Chapter 1

roflmao :P

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:17 am Title: Chapter 1

loved it, it's funny and fresh and a joy to read.

Reviewer: All4Spike Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:17 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh wonderful! Pleease write a sequel so we can discover the consequences of Angelus' stupidity......

Reviewer: sandyrah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:16 am Title: Chapter 1

"Spike shook his head at the Star Trek reference. Dru always did have a crush on Mr. Spock."<br /> <br /> This just about made me snort with laughter. Great line, in a great story. Well done.

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:16 am Title: Chapter 1

*snicker* it's always nice when Angels grand plans come back to bite him in the ass.<br /> <br /> I had a crush on Mr. Spock myself.

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:15 am Title: Chapter 1

i like, i like! is this going to be a standalone? or will there be more? if so, i hope buffy gets in touch with her slayer side some more.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.