Reviews For Drabbles
Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2015 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 7

Is it wrong to now want a full fic where Gunn and Fred become the adoptive parents of demon triplets? :)

Reviewer: Magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2014 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wonderful, I never thought about that.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2014 01:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

Aww...I love Clem & Jack!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2014 10:37 am Title: Chapter 5

I always wondered if Anya was an emancipated minor after her pendant was destroyed!  Love that the Sunnydale syndrome worked out in her favor.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

Love it.  Bit of remembering Joyce, & a clear indication that Spuffy are doing fine on their own.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 3

I'd definitely love a sequel...so I hope this worked!  & Vikings on the Hellmouth could be fun.  & since Buffy already said she was SOO glad she avoided that, she's practically jinxed them!  LOL

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 2, Double Drabble

Hee!  Giles & Anya!  & I love that it took a couple weeks for the spell to be broken, methinks everyone's going to be happy (or @ least Spuffy & Ganya...the rest may not be thrilled.

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2010 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 2, Double Drabble

A complete story told in so few words. Love it.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2010 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

{whimpers}  More ... such a teaser drabble.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2010 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Concert-going Spuffy...possibly time-traveling Spuffy as well? Liked it. :D & LOVE the idea of having drabbles the way you do your "Scenes w/o a Story". Thanks! :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.