Reviews For The Swap
Reviewer: z28music Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2017 07:59 am Title: Chapter 1

the-music-business-network, wellingtonsmith,
[url=http://www.z28music.com/]z28music[/url]

Reviewer: DiDiana Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2017 06:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice one. I really do like what you have done with this story

Reviewer: dynago Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2017 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

nike lunarterra arktos boot nike lunarterra arktos boot , lebron 12 nike outlet lebron 12 nike outlet
dynago

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2017 12:58 am Title: Chapter 13

Ooo ... nice update.  Glad to see one for this one!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 12

Hee! Love Giles' aplomb at the end.  So glad Buffy's new friends are cool with the weirdness & that they recognize that she & Spike brought them together as friends.  I knew Dawn still couldn't be appreciative after hearing Buffy was in Heaven.  If it ain't about her or what she wants, it doesn't matter.  I liked Ethel's disappointment in her…something tells me one or the other (probably Dawn) spills about Buffy.  More soon please!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2016 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 12

Loved the update.  I am always eager to see what happens next in this one.  {Smiles}

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 11

Excellent chapter.  Boy they are all just getting messed up all around.  LOL.  I hope Dawn will listen to Ethel.  I really want to strangle Dawn in this one.

Reviewer: Katt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2015 09:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Cool Dawn got Bi**h slapped with reality lol! I just went thru that once with my daughter and now I'm going thru it with 2 nephews and that made me giggle so hard! Love Buffy maybe getting some new friends! Maybe they won't hold her to unreachable standards!

 

Katt

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2015 10:21 am Title: Chapter 11

The Crawleys make an appearance!  Yay!  Or at least Ethel.  I love her laying truth on Dawn, but will Dawn care in her desire for a stupid cell phone?  Or will she just be passed that Buffy didn't tell the whiny brat the truth?  Hmm.  I do like Tara, Giles and Anya trying to figure stuff out and Willow's magic going wonky…again.  But she'll be in a world of trouble should the Scoobies agree to the swap (see what I did there? LOL)?  And I'm really enjoying Spuffy with their new friends.  Great update!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2015 02:27 am Title: Chapter 10

Out of one frying pain of discussions into another one with "Spike's" little word slip up there.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2015 02:23 am Title: Chapter 9

Oh my gosh Anya!  LOL

Loved Buffy's "new gang" that she's got going.  {Smiles}

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2015 02:19 am Title: Chapter 8

Oo ... nice way for Buffy to test those waters to see if she is right or not.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2015 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 10

I'm loving everything Anya, Tara and Giles.  And I liked that Buffy and Spike are trying to explain the realities of Sunnydale to their new friends.  And wow, Dawn just won't learn even when the truth is practically bashing her head in with a brick!  And Willow may end up following in Xander's footsteps and get herself blinked (or wished) out of existence.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2015 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 9

Aww…I like that Buffy is coming clean to her newly-found friends, and that she's showing appreciation for Spike.  And I really like that Tara figured out the bodyswitch.  And finally Anya goes to Giles!  I wonder if she's faking not remembering Xander, I think she and Giles make a better couple anyway.  Great update!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2014 11:51 am Title: Chapter 8

Yay!!  Buffy knows Spike is in Carlos' body!  I was hoping she'd find out/figure it out soon.  & I love that she's trying to enjoy herself as much as possible, yet is (seemingly?) ready to tell her new young friends the truth about what's going on.  I think that conversation will be great to see.  No surprise that Dawn thinks Buffy is hiding money, she never was that aware of how the "real" adult world works.  I also like the inclusion of Tara, Anya needs another Scooby in the know.  Great chapter!   More soon, I hope. :)

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2013 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 7

Great chapter!  I can't wait for Dawn & Buffy to have the conversation about finances.  Maybe this experience will help Dawn grow up a bit, or at least recognize the reality of their situation.  & I love Carlos' confusion...cracks me up!  & even Hallie may have some "fun"...maybe if she & Spike make up over the Cecily "beneath me" stuff, she could be a member of the Scoobies.  So glad to see some new chapters, I've been fiending for your stuff (& re-read pretty much everything already posted lol).

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2013 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter!  I can't wait until Buffy & Spike admit to each other who they really are & try to solve what's going on.  & yay for Anya!  Love seeing her take the initiative in order to set things right--& perhaps some redemption for Halfrek/Cecily in the end?  I wouldn't mind seeing that.  So Dawn finally figures out things aren't rosy being an adult, only $2 in the account?  Will she blame Buffy or finally open her eyes?  I'm hoping the latter but not holding my breath--she is still a bratty teen, after all.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2012 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

Ha!  Good chapter.  I really liked seeing Spuffy at the poetry club, especially with Spike teasing Buffy w/ "effulgent".  & I loved Anya calling Hallie to find out what the heck is going on in Sunnydale (& to see if she was responsible).  Oh Dawn...it would be rather amusing if she tries to take money out of the ATM only to discover there's nothing (or hardly anything) in there--maybe then she'd believe Buffy about their money woes.  Hopefully this switch will teach her a few lessons about responsibilities.  & whoa!  What kingdom does Lance have?  That could be hilarious & wrong if we see more. 

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 12:09 am Title: Chapter 4

Hee!  Great chapter!  I can't wait to see what poetry Buffy comes up with!  & I can't help hoping she figures out it's Spike in Carlos' body from his poem. :D  Love how cute Spuffy are, even in different bodies!  & Anya is cracking me up...any way she can wish Giles back in town to deal with Willow & her magic a little earlier than canon? That would be kinda awesome.  & I really Carlos' confusion...maybe he can join the Scooby gang in the role of Scrappy Doo. :)

Reviewer: alwaysareader Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2011 06:18 am Title: Chapter 3

Working up to being quite hilarious, I love the set up and will check back later to see if you continue this one.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh jeez!  I just spit out my coke @ the end!  Finally a non-selfish wish!  Now maybe when Carlos gets his body back, he'll find less bullies trying to harass him. :-P  I'm really liking the time Spuffy are going to get to spend w/ each other...but I hope Spike tells her the truth soon.  I think it'll be better for them in the long run.  Oh & I adored Anya's idea of helping. Bwah! :D

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2010 05:34 am Title: Chapter 3

Hehehe Anya, the woman with the plan! LOL

"Dawn" and "Carlos" saved by the principal.

And of course, another wish...

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2010 05:26 am Title: Chapter 2

Hahaha Dawn in the poetry club against her will! Funny.

I loved Anya's succinct summing up of the Buffy/Dawn fight!!

I can't wait to see where you're taking this! 

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2010 05:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Don't these people KNOW by now that wishes in Sunnydale are bad bad bad?

Sounds like Buffy is gonna have a ball as Dawn. Not sure Dawn will enjoy being the adult AND the Slayer all that much though!!

Reviewer: Kellyjg21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2010 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

hehehe! I really do like what you have done with this story. keep up the good work.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.