Reviewer: lilashannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2016 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 6

I absolutely love this story.not to thrilled with the forcing of the love but hopefully you'll get it worked out.

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2014 05:35 am Title: Chapter 6

I'm really looking forward for more of their adventures. Nice touch on Orange Julius, that was fun.. and poor Angelus. Not! I've never really liked the guy. And to think SMG chose him in her Reddit AMA interview. I do hope you have your muse and write again soon! Thank you!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2012 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 6

Uh-oh!  Angelus has himself in quite a predicament, doesn't he?  I don't see this ending well for him.  Loved Cordy's conversation with the Order of Taraka...methinks only Anya could have done better. LOL  & I really like the idea of Willow having the guidance of Jenny (& possibly Serena, albeit long distance?) when it comes to magic.  That will definitely help things.  & yay!!  Buffy brought Spike home with her!  I'm a little surprised that Joyce put the knife down after Spike's 'real' introduction instead of gripping it tighter.  Perhaps she knows more than we realize?  Or maybe she's just trusting Buffy right now.  Either way, I look forward to more! :)

Reviewer: Dar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2012 03:18 am Title: Chapter 5

love Dru and Anya together and plight of Angel is wonderful. Total enjoyment

Reviewer: sus Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2012 11:01 am Title: Chapter 5

LOL. I'll diffidently look out for the next chapter of this one.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 12:41 pm Title: Chapter 5

Angel glitters! LOL  & the sentient hair-gel?  Awesome.  I can't wait to see what else it does!  Oh & something tells me Angel's day is about to get oh so much worse! Hee!  I really liked seeing everyone work together & I LOVED Giles telling Buffy about the Cruciamentum.  Oh Spike...you know you already love her, the soul's just got a case of the guilties! :D  Great chapter! :)

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2011 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cheer on the Genie!  Rah! Rah!  He couldn't have pick a better recipient for the curse.  I am glad Anya and Dru got together, that's a couple I would have never thought of, thank god for adult toys.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2011 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 4

I can't stop laughing at Angelus and his tooth.  Cracked me up!!  & I liked that Buffy took Spike to Giles, knowing that it was the best option. (Also loved Giles brief thought about not doing the Cruciamentum.)  & I love seeing little bits of Ripper come out of Giles.  Also liked Spike's snarkiness with Giles juxtaposed with the effects of his returned soul.  Fantastic chappie! :D

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 02:36 am Title: Chapter 3

Ooh, Cordelia & Xander!  I can see this is going to be a crazy ride!  Wow, Spike got his soul back @ a really inopportune moment.  Glad Buffy's staying w/ him.  More soon please!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 02:33 am Title: Chapter 2

Excellent Spuffy smut!  & I liked seeing Angelus confused & angry, while Giles, Jenny, & Willow devised a plan to get rid of him. :D

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 02:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Terrific first chappie!  So much going on!  Love the idea of Anyanka & Drusilla...Spuffy seem right on track, & Xander's already starting w/ the nicknames.  Classic!

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2010 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 2

Slayer blood not working so well... Hmm..

Angelus should really start to pay attention to the signs!

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2010 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

You'd think that after all this time Angelus would know to heed Miss Edith's advice... 

Xander really came through as a minion, I'm impressed!

Anyanka and Drusilla, a truly terrifying notion!!

I can't wait to see where you're taking this!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.