Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 02:49 am Title: Fire in the Fireplace

Awesome story!  Loved every second of it...& I look forward to the Fred/Wes when you get a chance. :D

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2010 05:48 am Title: Fire in the Fireplace

I really didn't think Willow would let it drop that easily but I'm glad she did!!

Lovely fic!!

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2010 05:40 am Title: Snowed In

LOL at the bringing down the house comment!

Oh so it's not original Wesley. Interesting. :)

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2010 05:36 am Title: Romantic Holiday

More people on the romantic retreat? ^_^

Nice of Giles to help like that.

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2010 05:30 am Title: Reading Aloud

That's what they're using the Buffy clone for? They're better off slipping away indeed!

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2010 05:26 am Title: Blind Date

Awww...

That was just gorgeous!!!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2010 07:57 am Title: Fire in the Fireplace

A very good ending to the story.  I also saw the note about a Fred/Wes story in the end notes section.  All I can say to that is YIPPEE!  I do like Fred and Wes together.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2010 07:54 am Title: Snowed In

This was a fun ... playul chapter of the series.

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2010 10:17 pm Title: Blind Date

What a groovy little ficlet! Can you tell how old I am by that remark? Still lust after Spike.

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2010 03:53 pm Title: Blind Date

Great ending!  Always leave on spuffy love.  Thanks for letting Giles go and find his own life. 

Reviewer: bemeka Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2010 03:36 pm Title: Fire in the Fireplace

Good story. Glad Giles got away. Sorry to see Willow still has control issues, but glad she has Tara's voice to curb the worst of actions.  Course it would be better if she'd finally grow up and learn to control herself rather than try to control everyone else. But oh well.

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2010 12:50 pm Title: Fire in the Fireplace

It wasn't the ending I expected but this was even better.

Reviewer: bemeka Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2010 02:03 pm Title: Snowed In

nice chapter glad they got away

 

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2010 11:08 am Title: Snowed In

another great installment

more please

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2010 11:05 am Title: Snowed In

I'm loving this story. I've been looking for the update for hours.

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2010 04:25 am Title: Romantic Holiday

cool so far! looking forward to more!!

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2010 05:18 pm Title: Romantic Holiday

Hmm. I wonder about Wesley's tale. I hope to hear it.

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2010 05:04 pm Title: Reading Aloud

Running away is always good.

Reviewer: sus Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2010 04:57 pm Title: Blind Date

Sweet

Reviewer: bemeka Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2010 12:28 pm Title: Romantic Holiday

Yeah Wes and Fred alive and together!  And Giles with his priorities straight.  NOw all we need is for our happy couplle to get away scot free and for the ovwe controlling witless group to get theirs.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2010 07:30 am Title: Romantic Holiday

Beauitul and touching start to their vacation.  I was also very happy that Giles was how he was.  {Smiles}  Warmed my heart to see him realize the right thing.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2010 07:25 am Title: Reading Aloud

Dang ... this chapter was awesome too.  My favorites are chapter 1 and 2.  ROFL.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2010 05:51 am Title: Romantic Holiday

another great chapter, loved how Giles was in on it

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2010 08:36 am Title: Reading Aloud

enjoyed it, thank you for posting...

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2010 08:02 am Title: Blind Date

{Claps} You know I loved your 5 related stories (what I assume will be 5 chapters here for the Forwards Towards story) that you did for the Schmoop Bingo challenge.  {dances about happily}  This one starts it off so perfectly.  I think it could be my favorite of the 5.  It was such a lovely way for Buffy to find out.  Hard to tell though as I loved all 5.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.