Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2015 03:03 pm Title: Chapter 6

Ooh, I really liked the witch.  And I love that Spike and Buffy are working well together.  I can't wait to see the business plans and how Buffy likes the opera.  Good update!

Reviewer: Sraya Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2013 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please please please finish this so far it's great i need the rest I'm going into withdrawal

Reviewer: Sraya Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2013 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please please please finish this so far it's great i need the rest I'm going into withdrawal

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 5

Hee!  I can't wait for Buffy to tell Wesley she met some of his ancestors. LOL  Great chapter!  Loved Diablo's treatment of Gibson...hilarious!  & I can't wait to see what happens when they reach L.A. :)

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2011 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 4

Yay!! Buffy got her cat! I'm hoping ghost kitty sticks around for Spuffy when they return to their time.  Especially if they move into the manor! :D  LOVED Gib getting fired and Spuffy reassuring Juan that it wasn't his fault--though I think Gib may cause problems down the road.  & yay!! Ancestor of our Clem! :D  Can't wait to meet him & I think he's a PERFECT addition to the town!  Hope Spuffy get a chance for some lovin' soon.  Wonderful chapter. :)

Reviewer: sus Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2011 06:15 am Title: Chapter 4

I like the way you got them in contact with the demon population. Surely, they must know a witch.

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2011 05:48 am Title: Chapter 4

Babies might really mess with the timeline, but to see Spike as a dad would be great.

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2011 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 4

I'm really enjoying this tale. Now we have ghost cat and devil horse with a Spuffy marriage. Do they need to go back to their own time? More please with chocolate Spikes on top.

Reviewer: sus Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2011 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 3

This it getting even more interesting.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2011 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

Mmm...bath house? Does this mean we get some soapy Spuffy goodness?  I hope so. :D  & I liked Buffy's surprise at Spike's more cultured British accent...it was funny.  Love Buffy's idea to contact Anyanka...Anya may not be thrilled, but she may be intrigued by Spuffy enough to help.  Poor Spike!  He knows what inconveniences they are in for.  Good chappie! :D

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2011 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good characterization of the "demon" horse. I have known and/or owned some who were as bad.

Reviewer: sus Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2011 02:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

So funny. I can just see it.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2011 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

Aww...I like Buffy making up to Spike for poking fun at his bear phobia.  & I'm glad she's handling their time warp fairly well.  LOVED Spike's talk with Demon Horse...that cracked me up!  Good chappie!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2011 03:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

TeeHeeHee!! Who is this man with the voice? More please.

Reviewer: sus Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2011 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really exciting.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2011 05:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Uh-oh!  What did Warren do?  I'm guessing it was Warren...  Loved this first chapter!  Especially Buffy calling Spike her boyfriend...& ooh!  The journal was her own?  Hopefully that helps Spuffy when they get to the past.  & I really like the ghost cat...maybe a friend/playmate for Miss Kitty Fantastico after this is all over? :D  Can't wait to read more! :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.