Reviewer: Blue Eyes2 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2014 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

The power of dreams.  YAY

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2012 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 4

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!  Seriously, grinning from ear-to-ear right now at that ending.  I really liked that!  And I loved their idea for getting rid of Angelus--glad Giles didn't shoot anyone in the butt this time.  Hee!  Wonderful story! :)

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2012 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 3

Tee-hee!  Buffy knows who loooooooves her! :D  And I love Spike researching the demon to get his soul back, while wooing Buffy AND decimating Angelus' numbers.  Excellent!  & Yay for RoseSeri!  Always good to see her, especially when she's always willing to help Spuffy. :)  Another great chapter.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2012 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

Okay...I am SO mad at myself!  I could have sworn I'd favorited this one so I'd get the updates.  Bad Clarity! Boo!  That's okay, I get three chappies to review instead!  I have to say, the William side of Spike is oh so yummy!  Though I love the demon too. :D  Love Spike asking permission to court Buffy, and the jewelry was so pretty!  And I love that Dalton survived & is still with Spike!  Yay!  Can't wait to see what Giles find out. & I enjoyed seeing Buffy get glimpses of her future. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2012 03:56 pm Title: Chapter 4

a perfect ending to a story I've loved

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2012 03:22 am Title: Chapter 4

Aah, lovely, and now I think I'll go and read it from the start again.

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2012 10:00 am Title: Chapter 3

We all know who is making the minions vanishing.  :-)

Reviewer: sus Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2012 04:22 am Title: Chapter 2

It has been a long time since I've felt that I'll have a hard time waiting for the next chapter of a fic, but this is really good. Lovely jewellerys.

Reviewer: sus Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2012 09:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Ooh, you are changing it all. I'm loving it already, and a happy new year to you and your family.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2011 09:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay!! So excited we get to see these play out!  Great chapter!  I especially love Spike taking Dalton & leaving to think. :D  & yay!  Maybe Dalton can survive the Judge!  Can't wait for more!  Happy New Year, Merry Christmas, & happy holidays!! :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.