Reviews For Victory is Ours
Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2012 11:44 am Title: Chapter 5

Is it wrong that I cheered a bit when Angelus killed Walsh?  Because I did. LOL  & I like that Angelus is dust as well, even if it was Warren who killed him.  I also liked the extra touch that vampires were responsible for killing Katrina, not Meers himself.  & yay!  Andrew survived!  It will be interesting to see how he is in this other world, especially with Adam being potentially not as evil as canon.  Can't wait to find out!  & I loved that Buffy pulled up a chair to tell her girls all about her fun times with Spike.  I wouldn't mind seeing more of those fun times myself. ;)  Great chapter!

Reviewer: ralf Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 5

You do write some wierd srtuff.

A wole lot of fun, but wierd.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2012 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 4

Hee!  Another great chappie!  Loved Leticia's "I'll think of something, I'm really good at planning."  Cracked me up. LOL  Also liked her "eyeing" the pic of Lawson...another love match in the making?  Hoping so.  And I'm glad to see the Potentials remaining on Buffy's (& Faith's) side.  It's fun to see Buffy can exasperate Giles in any dimension/alternate reality. :D  Oh Spike!  You are still evil...but you'll learn, especially with Buffy claiming you.  I don't think that's fully sunk in for him, but it will.  More soon please! :)

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 02:29 am Title: Chapter 3

Wonderful chapter!  I really liked seeing Faith taking an authoritative role.  It's always nice to see the "Chosen Two" working together like a well-oiled machine.  & I'm glad to see some of the potentials outright telling Faith they support her & Buffy--they'll need to know who they can really count on.  Interesting that Lilah's a part of House Slayer! LOL Is Lindsey the lawyer she's enamored with?  That could be fun.  & I love that Kennedy was nabbed by dragons--she's going to be so mad when she realizes a) she truly can't get away, & b) that they can understand her thoughts. LMAO  & the end cracked me up...I'm guessing Buffy was possibly smooching on Spike when Giles entered?  Hee! 

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 2

Ooh...so Buffy's had a thing for the Big Bad for some time, eh?  Hee!  I really like that Spuffy are working together on this, & already have another vamp clan as allies.  Can't wait for Spike to start asking some of those questions that must be swirling in his brain. lol  & of course I'm quite fond of the idea of Kennedy being captured...but no permanent damage?  Darn.  Oh well.  Maybe later. :D  Oh & Faith finding Buffy's obsession funny did crack me up.  Hope we get to hear a bit more about it!  Great update!

Reviewer: LCF Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2012 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

More I say..! I demand it at once! Update, like there's no tomorrow! Hourly, even! (~proceeds to chant manically!~) " The Power of your Fans Compels You..! " I forsee another winner here!  (~discreetly offers the Plot Kitty 1/2 a ton of Catnip from Kabul!!~)

 

I have waited a long time for this story - Many thanks for sharing it w/us.

That said, will The Gelled Ninny be getting the arse-kicking he so richly deserves..? or will Kennedy be taking it for him? (~discreetly offers ridiculous bribe!~) just asking...

LCF

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 12:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah...you know I like this! LOL  Love Buffy claiming Spike & him accepting the claim.  & Spike trying to gain as much info as possible while feigning sleep cracked me up.  So the Watchers are working with W&H?  So not surprised, they'll do anything for power.  & I like the idea of the Scoobies having their own people to lead.  But where's Xander?  Hopefully not on the side of the Watchers.  & can we pretty please see Faith smack down Kennedy?  That never fails to make me smile. :D  & I can't wait for Spike to claim Buffy back, I'm sure that will be a great scene. lol  & yay!  Giles is Buffy's step-father as well as her Watcher!!  Love me some Giles.  & though I prefer Ganya...won't mind seeing a little Joyce in this fic (unless the brain tumor already got her?).  Fantastic chappie, can't wait to see what happens next! :D

Reviewer: Shelly Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 10:03 am Title: Chapter 1

This looks very interesting.  I can't wait for more of this.  I love stories with Kennedy in it and she gets put down, or dead.  Almost as much as Angel.  Look forward to reading more, along with your other WIP's.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.