Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2014 05:09 pm Title: Chapter 6

I just laughed through that whole chapter.  Fantastic!  & the whole story was good as well.  I really liked that Angel wasn't surprised by Lindsey's info, just annoyed at how Lindsey can get under his skin.  & seriously, Hank as a goat?  So perfect.  Hee!  Wonderful job!

Reviewer: spike_lizard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2014 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 5

please update soob

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2014 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 5

Ooh!  Is Lindsey really going to screw over Buffy to mess with Angel?  I don't know how that really computes, but hopefully his "revenge" is just telling Angel about Spuffy's marriage.  & Hallie's here!  I wonder if she'll grant a wish from Buffy or Dawn over the crappy treatment they've received from Hank.  & I can't wait to see the midgets with donkeys act!  LOL  Good chapter!

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2014 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

Thank you for showing us how much a jerk her Dad is.  The wedding is memorable, and let us also see Angel's face when he is told.  I love your writing!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2014 08:25 am Title: Chapter 4

dances around.. an update and i loved it.. looking forward to Hank getting more of what he deserved

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2014 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 4

Awesome.  Love that Clem has a cousin named Clarence.  & yay!  Spuffy are married!! I kinda hope this character shows up in one of the Immortal Guardian stories if/when Clem marries Jack.  I absolutely adore all the problems Hank has had trying to bend the world to his whims.  I especially liked the mini-smackdown he received from Jennifer.  Hilarious!  I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2013 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for updating this wonderful story.  The first paragraph was a great hook.  I will follow wherever you go.

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2013 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ooh good, please I got to have more..It's so good.

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2013 02:37 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm already loving it.

Reviewer: sus Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2013 02:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Having withdrawal symptoms, so started to read this story, and I'm happy that I did.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2013 01:05 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh Hank!  Nothing's going your way--just the way I like it! LOL  It made me laugh when W&H wanted nothing to do with his case.  I almost thought Ford was the Ford from the show before I remembered he was dead.  Oops! :D  Fantastic chapter...I love seeing everyone in Vegas enjoying themselves despite Hank's machinations.  I especially loved Giles not giving a crap & just presenting Hank with his lawyer's card.  Fantastic!  & I can't wait for Hank to find out Jennifer has no plans to marry him & help him snag custody of Dawn from Buffy.

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2013 08:22 am Title: Chapter 3

Yippee!! Hank got the shaft by his own lawyers! None of them want to go up against the slayer over a custody battle for one delusional business man who isn't all that powerful.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2013 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow, Hank's just running on all cylinders of jerk, isn't he?  LOL  Loved Buffy's surprise announcement about her plans to marry Spike (Dawn will be thrilled!), & even Xander wouldn't fully contradict her while Hank was there.  & oh delusional Hank, what will he do when he realizes Jennifer won't marry him to make his life easier?  I'm sure whatever he does, it will be foolhardy.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: duke6665 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

lol loved it!! 

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh Hank...I can't wait to find out just how badly he screws up his plans! LOL  Great to see something new, Mary.  & my son stayed asleep just long enough for me to read it. Yay! :D



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.