Reviews For Love Brings You
Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2015 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 14

An interesting choice to end things.  Nice work as always Mary

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2015 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 14

I liked it.  Especially Buffy in labor, that cracked me up…as did the doctor's non-reaction Buffy's weirdness.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2015 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 13

Whew!!!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2015 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 12

Hmmmm.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2015 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 13

Well, that's one way of dealing with it!  I loved Spike and Buffy agreeing that they can't wait to see 19 year old Dawn again…and ground her.  LOL Good end (& twist) to the end of Glory.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2015 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 12

Noooo, not Anya!  Especially since Willow doesn't have the emotional connection to "want" to set her right.  Maybe Dawn will be the one to fix Anya.  I liked Buffy giving the knights the fake Key and Anya not being in the mood for Xander's hissyfit.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2015 08:29 pm Title: Chapter 11

Wonderful way to have this chapter go!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2015 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 10

I hope they are truly able to save Joyce.  I always felt so awful that she died in the show.

Excellent way to handle the reveals.  {Smiiles}

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2015 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 9

Interesting way to rewrite Season 5 events.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2015 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 8

Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2015 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 11

Thank you for skipping over the rescue, the important part was that it happened.  And I LOVED Buffy jumping into action once she knew Spike was in danger.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2015 08:50 am Title: Chapter 10

Love that Spike took everything so well, though Dru helped a bit I think.  Not a fan of Dawn being bait, but I'll sacrificed her if necessary for Spike. LOL. I wonder who Faith's mate is…Lawson?  Terrific chapter!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2015 09:08 am Title: Chapter 9

Dru, I'm guessing you should have listened to Dawn.  Spike will be/is upset, but I can't wait for the Spuffy talk!  And Harmony hooking up with Dry could be the best thing for both of them.  

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2015 10:09 am Title: Chapter 8

Aww, I like Buffy caring about Spike.  Loved Xander and Spike actually having a civilized conversation, and I hope Xander grows a set and tells Willow and Anya to figure it out.  Heartbeat for Spike?  That's gonna freak him out.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2015 12:43 am Title: Chapter 7

{hugs}  Yeah!  Goodbye Riley!

Nice job with the Quellor demon.  Hopefully they can catch Joyce's anuerysm before it bursts this time.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2015 12:38 am Title: Chapter 6

Ooo ... now I love that twist!!!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2015 12:35 am Title: Chapter 5

Riley is an idiot.  Great writing.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2015 10:30 am Title: Chapter 7

LOL, it still worked for me!  Glad Riley's out of the picture and that Buffy is becoming more comfortable with Spike as her soul mate.  A little exposition-y with Dawn, but necessary.  Good update!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2015 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 6

Ooh, future daughter!  Excellent twist.  At least she's getting proper training unlike Willow at the same age.  And I liked seeing another Sunnydaler without Hellmouth syndrome.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2015 11:45 am Title: Chapter 5

Oh Riley, Buffy doesn't need a he-man, she just needs a man she can depend on which isn't you.  I liked the conversation between Spike and Riley, but I see nothing got through.  Great update!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2015 11:23 am Title: Chapter 4

I always love the Scoobies standing up to Tara's family.  And waah to Riley, quit getting suckjobs and maybe you could keep your girlfriend's interest.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2015 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 4

Uh oh ... jealous lump of Captain Cardboard on the loose.

I loved how you handled Tara's family.  LOL

Reviewer: Puckishpixie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2015 05:24 am Title: Chapter 3

OMG I love  that there is a new story (the people on the plane back from Tenerife not so much...and my squels aren't that loud I mean Really) can't wait til the next update 

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2015 06:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

Interesting chapter.  I'm curious how it unfolds for you to explain certain things and events.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2015 11:36 am Title: Chapter 2

Great storytelling by the monk!  I can't wait to find out who Dawn really is.  Ooh an agent of Glory?  Glory herself?  Spuffy's future child?  Great update.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.