Reviews For Friday the 13th
Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:50 am Title: Chapter 2

Being stuck in a room with Andrew and Kennedy even without the others is incredibly cruel but he deserves it.Love the Buffy/Spike scene.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:50 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh this was brilliant! I love your writing. Keep up the great work!<br /> Jace

Reviewer: sandyrah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:49 am Title: Chapter 2

I do believe that that is one of the best punishments I have ever seen happen to Angel. That is just fabulous. Only, poor Cordy, having to deal with the rejects too. I don't know that she deserved that. I loved the update to this. Good work.

Reviewer: Girlie18 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:49 am Title: Chapter 2

I loved it! Especially the part about the super hero custome but i don't remember the Hamilton dude!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:49 am Title: Chapter 2

woo-hoo! loved the end to this one! absolutely floved the new team for angel. i know you have a lot on your plate...but if you ever get the urge to write a sequel, i'll be here to read it! thanks for all the updates, btw, can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: Girlie18 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:48 am Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE HAVE NEW CHAPTER

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:48 am Title: Chapter 1

You know I will always love your Spuffy smut or sequels ... if your kitty is ever inspired to do the chapter 2.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:47 am Title: Chapter 1

I would love a second chappy with angel punishment and spuffy smut! Keep up the great work!<br /> Jace

Reviewer: Nancy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:46 am Title: Chapter 1

We need Angel punishment. And lots of Spuffy smut.

Reviewer: Girlie18 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:46 am Title: Chapter 1

I would very much like to read that chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Diesa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Punishment and Smut Please

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:45 am Title: Chapter 1

yes yes yes! please give us more spuffy! and i can't wait to see/hear what the PTB have to say about our dear, sweet Angelus. i hope they send him back to hell for a few more centuries, it seems like he needs it!<br /> you are doing a fabulous job, as always!

Reviewer: spike_lizard Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:45 am Title: Chapter 1

more more more more more

Reviewer: LisFayte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Of course there is interest in another chapter. This was a very original plot, and I would love to see more.

Reviewer: Brandy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:44 am Title: Chapter 1

That was such a great story. I would love to see what happens next.

Reviewer: dragontiff Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:44 am Title: Chapter 1

would love to see spuffy smut and the poofs punishment

Reviewer: kimbclar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:43 am Title: Chapter 1

Did you say Spuffy smut? Please, please, please! A little Angel punishment never hurt either.

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:43 am Title: Chapter 1

There's definitely interest.

Reviewer: Kat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Deffentially intrest in a second chapter. loved this one it was great

Reviewer: duke6665 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:36 am Title: Chapter 1

yet please do a second chapter. really love to read angel getting some of his own back

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah...definate need for more! Loved it :D

Reviewer: Shadow Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:35 am Title: Chapter 1

OOOOO Nice story.. and YES sequel... spuffysmut and angel smackage

Reviewer: Shelly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:35 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved it. Anything you write is fantastic. Would love to see a second chapter!!!

Reviewer: goddessofmercy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:34 am Title: Chapter 1

there is definitely interest for the smut and angel punishment. what a fun little ficlet.

Reviewer: kargrif Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:34 am Title: Chapter 1

awesome mary, I laughed my ass off!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.