Reviewer: Sraya Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2013 06:23 am Title: Chapter 6

Once again i am in awe of the awesomeness that is you another great story you just can't seem to write anything that isn't fantastic

Reviewer: darth spike Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 6

liked it!

Reviewer: LCF Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 6

Everything's exactly as it should be: Buffy & Spike together... & The Gelled Ninny getting kicked to the curb! (& by both Buffy AND Cordy... nice touch!) Another winner, Mary...



 Bravo.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 6

Awesome story dear. You know I loved it.

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wonderful ending! Loved Will being upset that Taj had a gameface & he didn't. Loved the Xander/Cordelia reconnection...wasn't expecting Illyria/Willow, so that was a nice surprise. & I adored Anya's realization that it didn't take much convincing for Giles to be paired with her. Great story, thanks for sharing it!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

Another winner from one of my favourite authors. Great job, tehre, honey!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 6

Adored this series. I like all of your alternate ways that things could have happened. {Smiles}

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 6

Loved how you made the kids have tinglies and bumpies. I wonder what special abilities the third one will have (and no, that's not a hint for a sequel!)<br /> Can't believe Angel! He gets refused by Buffy so turns to Cordy? As if! Good riddance!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 5

Loved the little bit of Anya & Buffy...especially Anya making plans to move on Giles. :P & I liked Angel's 'I can't believe Buffy isn't sitting in a corner, waiting for me, like a good girl' schtick. Fantastic! & lovin' the kiddies...mini-Slayers, I'm guessing? Or at least Will is. Great chappie, hope there will be an epilogue...Loved it!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 4

Excellent update! Loved seeing Buffy let the Scoobies know how she felt about Spike...loved the broody buttheadedness of Angel. & I liked that Dawn decided to join Spuffy...& SUPER thrilled that Giles & Oz decided to stay as well. I adore those boys! Great chappie!

Reviewer: Delicia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ack, this looks dire. But knowing our gang they can put things right. I know you won't steer us wrong :)!

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 3

dun dun dunnn...I can't wait to read more, Keep up the great writing,


Jace

Reviewer: BuffyluvsSpike Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 3

me likey a lot can't wait for more

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 3

Aww...loved Spuffy stayin' together...with Oz! My fave male Scooby! Does that mean he gets someone of his very own? & I can't wait to see how long they're stuck in the pocket dimension. & I love that the rescue squad were some of the "lesser Scoobs" from AI & BtVS. Fantastic start!

Reviewer: wickedorgood150 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wicked. I love the concept of all them being trapped in this alternative world. Its kinda sad that Spike, Buffy and Oz are going to stay there, but it seems like something all of them would do. Great job, can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Delicia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

So did not see that coming! Very cool concept.

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

Ah, Ethan if his actions were supported by the powers! lol Loved the room separation, lovin' the whole idea really. One chappie to go...so far. :D

Reviewer: Delicia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow! This sounds great so far, though it seems ominous. I gotta read more...

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cute start! Love that all the players are already in place...& Giles seems to be Ethan Rayne in this piece (& Andrew as his minion gives me the giggles :D)

Reviewer: hello_spikey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

neeeet! There's layers in layers in layers!


Fred and Wes as Joan and Randy - that's inspired.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.