Reviews For Save My Soul
Reviewer: jay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2009 04:17 am Title: Chapter 13

wonderful story!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 13

{claps} Cute story. You had a very believable reason why the Slayer line would jump from female to male and then from male to female. It made sense to me.

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 13

Hehe. Cool ending! Interesting that they decided to turn William when he was ready.

Reviewer: sandyrah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 13

A very touching ending! I don't know how I missed finishing this one up. It was one of my faves. Loved it!

Reviewer: sandyrah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 13

YAY! You finished. I'm happy both because I like the story, it's a lot of fun, and because you can focus on one of the others you still have left. Both of these are totally reasons to jump for joy. I love that Angel got stuck with taking care of Riley. HEE HEE HEE

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 13

excellent ending! loved this story.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 13

That was a great story Mary! Your writing style rocks!<br /> Keep up the great work,

Jace

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 12

Ah yes, Don, the little brother. *facepalms* Go Willow with the re-ensouling spell!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 12

ROFL! Don ... Dawn ... OH MAN!! I loved that part in the beginning about that.

I hope that Faith is on the good side this time. I like her introduction into this fic.

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 12

excellent chappie! liked angel moving quickly (and yea jenny!). hope this faith isn't exactly the same too! can't wait for the rest.

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 11

Hang on, didn't the public place disinvite spell include all vampires?? Yay for Faith being on her way!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 11

Ooo ... baby Brother? Cool!!

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 11

"don" huh? love it! love the whole chappie...can't wait to see what angelus tries to do and what the faith dynamic will do to the group! keep up the wonderful work!

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 11

*laughs* oh that's funny. Don, Dawn *snerk* that's just great. I can't wait to read more.

Jace

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 9

Man I so don't know how anyone could get a "happy" from Riley. LOL. Though I must admit I have liked Marc Blucas in some other things, but not as Riley.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 6

This is one of my favorite chapters out of this story because of how well Buffy puts Angel in his place. It's just perfect. The reversal of everything for the Parent-Teacher night is great.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 10

Nice claiming. {Smiles} Very lovely.

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 10

Woohoo they finished the claim. Damn that was hot.

Poor stupid Riley.. *sigh*

Reviewer: Pamela Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 10

I've just discovered this site and your fics. This was totally fun, and I enjoy your twists on canon. Very creative. Thank you so much. I'll be reading and reviewing more of your fics.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 10

{claps} YEAH!!!! Absolutely adored this chapter. Love it ... Love it!! Hate Maggie, he he on Riley. LOVED the Spuffy.

Reviewer: Nika Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter. I wonder what Riley and Angel's plans for Will and Buffy are going to be.

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 10

so spuffy finally get some serious lovin'! yea! liked joyce confronting jenny about angel and his curse...and the early killing off of maggie walsh...excellent! riley as a vamp? i hope he gets staked quickly, as he annoys me. great update, keep up the wonderful work.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 10

That was great chapter. Beautiful, keep up the great work. 

Jace

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oh, crap, Angelus is on his way over..

Reviewer: jackofspikes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 9

love it...more please



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.