Reviews For The Crystal Heart
Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 6

Beautiful end to the story. {huggles}

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 6

What a fantastic ending. It was beautiful. I love your work! Buffy's speech to Spike was poetic and heartfelt and just beautiful. Wonderful,<br /> Jace

Reviewer: peck Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 6

More adventures please!!!!! I really liked this story.

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 6

Aww...so sweet! Terrific story, mary! I love that Spuffy decided to stay awhile since they aren't appreciated in their own dimension.<br /> And I liked the Joyce/Buffy meeting. That was cute! Great job, as always!

Reviewer: Avalon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 6

Lovely story :)



*Pouts*, but it's over, that's not of the good.



I loved this story so much!!!! :)

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 5

Whoaaa...That was wow. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Keep up the great work. I love the fact that it was the first slayer and first Aurelian that realized that Spuffy should be together. LOL. Keep up the great work,<br /> Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 5

I loved this last trial! And I especially love that it was Tara who pointed out Angel's arrogance.



Great chappie, can't wait to see how the heart is used!

Reviewer: Avalon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 5

Gotta love it when everybody is suprised by their Spuffiness. I can't stop refreshing this page to see if there's more ;)

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 4

I still vote for enough interest to see what would have happened to the other Spike and Buffy once she was sent there.

Reviewer: wickedorgood150 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 4

I think the kitties better cough up another story! I'm interested. (I also kind of want to know what happens to the poor other buffy and spike.) Start writing!!

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

*nods eagerly* yes yes yes yes please. That looks so good. This chapter was awesome!! Keep up the great writing.<br /> Jace

Reviewer: peck Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

Yes please talk to the kitties!! Love this story, and I'm sure I'll love the alternate Spike and Buffy as well.

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

Ooh...really glad neither succeeded in killing the other as well! I'm lovin' the very Angel-ness of Angel...and Xander's stupidity. And I FLOVE that Anya's just like "Duh!" about everything. I always thought she was underutilized.<br /> <br /> And...please kitties? I come bearing catnip and fuzzy toys...may we please see the other Spuffy's story? I love you kitties, lots 'n' lots!

Reviewer: Avalon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oooooh, yes please. I'd love to see the other Spuffy story :)<br /> <br /> Well, I'd really like to see any Spuffy story written by you :)

Reviewer: ashmo21 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 4

Sweet Chapter! I can’t wait to see what’s going to happen next.



A fic like that would be awesome! But the second Buffy would be tortured by Angelus or would she just be messed up by seeing her friends and family die? Either way would be awesome, it's the whole 'Can two broken people heal each other' angle.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 3

Excellent chapter, and it was a fitting trial.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

Awesome chapter. I love to see how Spike and Buffy seem to be maturing before the eyes of the 'scoobies'. Keep up the great writing.


Jace



 Is Angel going to get a smack down? Please I'll be really Really good. LOL. Again, great work.

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ooh...I like this first challenge! And I like that the worst memories were of each other's death...gave me an "Aww..." moment. Let me guess...Angel would've infected Fred instead of Cordelia. So I don't give him a lot of credit, do you blame me? Great chappie, lovin' this story.

Reviewer: peck Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 3

Really getting into this story now. More soon please!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

Loved this chapter.

Reviewer: Avalon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

Spuffy smut is always of the good, specially if it's written by you :)

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 2

This looks like its going to be a great story and I can't wait to read more. Keep up the great writing,<br /> Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 2

So, Cordy turned into Illyria instead...glad I was half right! And EXCELLENT Spuffy smut, I loved it.<br /> <br /> And I think it's awesome that Angel was at the door at the crucial moment. Wonderful update!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awesome start to this one. This is another great one of yours. Heck, I like just about all of yours and love a good deal of em too.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.