Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 28

Yay!  Glad I was right about Dru.  Love that Willow rushed straight to Giles to.give him the update, but Merrick will be a problem.  Dawn & dragons?  Can't wait to see what that's about!  Great update!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 27

Another Codex found, so that's good. And one prophecy has come true, bye to Willyria but Knox has some questions to answer. Glad Dawn woke up! I wondered if she would.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2016 12:14 am Title: Chapter 27

I'm all caught up on this one now.  Whew.  So much happened.  Wow.  Great work on the last several chapters.  It all keeps twisting and turning.

Reviewer: duke6665 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2014 06:33 am Title: Chapter 26

please write more of this one

Reviewer: duke6665 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2013 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 26

I really hope you finish this and all of your other immortal slayer stories. I really miss reading new chapter from you.

Reviewer: duke6665 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2012 08:31 pm Title: Chapter 26

I hope you still plan on writing more of this. Great fic

Reviewer: Rosalea12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2012 08:23 am Title: Chapter 26

This needs an update! I love this story!!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2012 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 26

Great chapter posted on my birthday! LOL Only got to it now because I had a busy weekend. :)  I liked seeing Willyria's new dimension from the Scooby POV...can't wait to see what happens there!  & I'm liking the visit to the past.  Can't wait for Young!Giles & Buffy to meet! LOL  Oh yeah, & I love that there's still some outside unknown force blocking the bad guys.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2011 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 25

Ack!! Too much information!!  But I love it :D I like seeing what's going on in different dimensions, especially the one where Glory won.  Love knowing that Buffy & Spike are in LA with Angel & Darla (I bet THAT situation had some fun convos!)  And I really liked seeing more of the Puzzleman and the Order of Cerebus...but why didn't sending the soldiers work?  Hmm...maybe it's because Willyria was already there.  And I love seeing Amon willing to help (& obey any rules as far as Dawn is concerned).  My fave may be Buffy seeing her doppleganger & Spike having sex. LMAO So awesome!  Especially the gleam in HER Spike's eyes when she told him about it during the Gem of Amara.  Fantastic chappie!  I've been missing this story! :)

Reviewer: sus Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2011 07:15 am Title: Chapter 25

Good update. It's starting to get a little confusing, had to read some of the previous chapters to get it.

Reviewer: Ladytink_534 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2011 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 24

Wow this is good! I'm so impressed that you were able to keep up all the different dimension hopping without it becoming confusing. Very, very interesting. I really want to know more about 1977 soon though!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2011 01:47 am Title: Chapter 24

Hee!  I see Claudius tried a similar tactic as Spike to 'capture' the heart of his lady-love. LMAO  Loved seeing a bit of their history.  & I really like that Spike doesn't care for his vapid-ish Buffy, hope she can show some of that (non-Slayer) strength soon!  & nice bit w/ showing how he met the dimension-traveliing Buffy/Anne.  & I liked that the travelers are excited about the pie. That cracked me up.  Uh-oh!  Amon's finally found the proper Key...this should be funny (particularly for Buffy).  Fantastic chappie!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 23

Diane?  Claudius?  I must know more!  This was an amazing chapter!  So much info, so much yet to be understood.  I still wanna see Spike put into action the advice William gave him...whatever that was. ;)  I really like that it was one of the Docs who released the Shades...& I'm intrigued by the Puzzleman.  & I liked that Buffy was jealous that Anne was trying to put the moves on HER Spike...I wonder how deeply her feelings are buried?  Hee!  Oh Willow...I get the feeling Illyria's going to take over her body & try to stay as far away from the Immortal Guardians as possible.  But not before Willow attempts to tangle w/ the IGs on her own.  Good job, hope to see more soon! :D

Reviewer: sil24 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2010 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 23

sweet! can't wait for more...i really want to see what happened to the dimension where the "key was unmade", and how all that panned out with buffy and spike, etc.

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2010 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 4

just reading the story again and i thought it might be cool for you to do like a little oneshot or more about the wings and cross, just a suggestion

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2010 06:34 am Title: Chapter 23

There are more Immortal Guardians??

Come on Amon, find your Key already!!

 

^_^

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2010 06:30 am Title: Chapter 22

Oh so *that* is how it happened... It's good to see Merrick again but srsly? Tying Spike up like that, even after Giles told him he wouldn't harm them? Rude!!

LOL at William giving Spike pointers!

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2010 06:25 am Title: Chapter 21

Huh oh the Shades are catching up on Willyria!!

Good thing Anyanka got the boys out of there!

They fell through the ceiling? Ouch! How did Giles get there first??

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2010 06:20 am Title: Chapter 20

Gotta love Airhead!Buffy!!

And pure Slayer? Things got even more interesting!!

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2010 05:10 am Title: Chapter 23

yay!! thanks alot for the update :D

Reviewer: bemeka Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2010 11:42 am Title: Chapter 23

this just gets better and better, but Willyria is just creepy.

Reviewer: sus Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2010 10:40 am Title: Chapter 23

 Interesting, another pair of Immortal Guardians. You surprised me again.

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2010 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 22

YAY!! more please?

Reviewer: Kellyjg21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2010 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 22

I really like how this story is progressing. I think that the immortal series is one of your best works yet. I hope to see a dimention where, yes Merrick died, but this time her mom believed her story and did not send her to an institution. I think that would have changed how her releationship with angel went too. Joyce might have been able to make Buffy see stalker Angel for who he was before he got the happy. Just a thought. you are doing fantastic though.

Reviewer: CubedEvil Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2010 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great work, as always, madam! I don't often comment on fanfics, but you are one of my favorite authors of Spuffy fics, and, with this latest installment of the Dimension Adventures, I just had to say something!

I've greatly enjoyed this story thus far, and look forward to what you have in store for us in the future. Please, continue the wonderful work.

 

Thank you.

Sincerely,

CubedEvil (Michael)

 



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.