Reviews For Until Then
Reviewer: Delicia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2011 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely love reading this story! Taj is so cute. Thanks.

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 12:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

i hope you'll write a sequel...i wanna know more about taj..she's a sweet li'l girl...

Reviewer: Delicia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww...that was very sweet! I enjoyed it so much!

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was so cute. It was pure fluff and I love fluff. Keep up the great work,

Jace

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Before I came to read this at the site I went through all my folders trying to find this one under this title. Silly me realized later that I had posted it in a completed folder and put it as without a title because you weren't sure yet. LOL. I thought I was going crazy. =======================================

I cracked up over Taj’s comment on having a demon and Will being jealous. I could just picture her putting her hands up to her face and making the Grr face with the Grr she said. LOL Oh, and thank you so much for one of them being named Tasha. That gave me all kinds of nice warm fuzzies.

The antics when the Scoobies come into the library to see Taj, Buffy, Spike, and Giles in there were a hoot too. I can’t tell you how many times I went awww or laughed my butt off during this one. I LOVE IT! This was absolutely adorable.

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

As much as I'm supposed to not like Mary Sue's...gotta say loved this one! And I loved Older Buffy's admittance to being a MS...and that Dawn had learned about it in school! Had me cracking up!

Aww! Taj...so cute! Love that the little Spuffy wonder got her parents together early...even if it was in a different dimension. And I love that the girl-children are vamps...while Will's the slayer (ish). Wonderful story, wouldn't mind seeing it continued...but I like it as a one-shot as well.

Reviewer: Spikelissa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2009 07:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Awww I loved this!  I wonder if you will do a follow up to it?  Did Taj end up changing things because they know of the future?  Interested to find out...come on kitties be good to Mary!

Reviewer: badalyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2009 06:56 am Title: Chapter 1

i liked the story too bad it's too short. can you write a sequel?



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.