Reviews For Willamina
Reviewer: Margueritedaisy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2014 12:09 am Title: Chapter 5

I so enjoyed this story! Very funny! Angel's reactions to Buffy being with Williamina and then Spike=priceless. 

Reviewer: MiriCa Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2011 03:30 am Title: Chapter 5

lol... just re-read this, loved it!

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 05:17 am Title: Chapter 5

now that was a funnny story!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2010 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

I don't think I ever stopped to review this for you  before.  It is truly one of the funniest stories I have ever encountered.  My stomach hurts from laughing so hard after reading this again.  You truly are a fabulous talent.

Reviewer: Spuffyistruluv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2009 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

Hahhahah x) I loved this story :) It was so good :)

XXX

Reviewer: jay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2009 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 5

hahaha luvd this story. i really do wonder wat was in that package, is it wat spike said it was?

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 5

You know I loved this one when I beta'd it. I know that sometimes I don't review the ones I've beta'd. I hope you know that it doesn't mean that I don't adore them as much as your other fics. I do love this one. It was a good tickle to the funny bone.


 


Angel looking like he had mange ... rofl.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 5

I still love this story no matter how many times I read it.<br /> Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 5

great ending! i laughed through the whole story. terrific job!

Reviewer: Diesa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 5

This was great I was thinking it was going to be serious and all with Angel getting what he deserved but no this was so funny it was outstanding

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 5

OH MY God that was great! That was wonderful and I can't wait to read more.<br /> Jace

Reviewer: girlie18 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 5

i loved it...there soo needs to be more chapters or another book

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

Angel always was delusional. He could take anything that anyone said and twist it to his own purpose or reason.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 4

*holds out hands* more please. I'll be good. I'll give you nekkid spikes with chocolate syrup. <br /> Great writing, wonderful read, Keep up the wonderful work,<br /> Jace

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 4

I love the story. Spike in drag and Angel pissing off people are two wonderful things. Keep going strong!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 4

ha! great visit to caritas! mmm, buffy finally gets some time alone with "willamina". can't wait to see what she does with/to him/her! lovely work.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 3

This chapter cracks me up over and over again. {still laughing and loving it}

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 3

Nose?" Spike asked.


 "Balls!" Cordelia answered vehemently. She smirked when Doyle covered his own testicles with both hands.


 


Beautiful work, just priceless!

Reviewer: Avalon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 3

I was reading this at the Elysian Fields, and I just had to comment. This fic is awesome!!! It's just so funny xD I hope it goes on for a loooooong time :)

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 3

ha! loved the bets! excellent chappie, ooh, can they please do karaoke at caritas? just don't let angel sing! looking forward to the next installment!!

Reviewer: kimbclar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 3

Thank you! Thank you! A thousand thankyous for the gut busting laughs this story has given me.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

Cordelia and Buffy scheming is ALWAYS a bad thing for Angel .... but it's a good thing for us because it is as fun as all get out to watch.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

Bobby and cheerleader co-schemers in the ploy to plot against angel this is just priceless. *watches...err reads what happens next* (I swear your writing is so go it plays in my head like a movie.)

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 2

wonderful second chapter! glad kate got in on the game right from the start. and i floved the reminiscing of cordy and buffy! can't wait to see what they cook up next!

Reviewer: kandis Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 2

this is hilarious i can not wait for the next chapter<br />



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.