Reviews For Winds of Change
Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2009 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 5

Loved it. This fic was great. Good job.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2009 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 4

I love the fact that every chapter has had smut in it. Very delish.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2009 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 3

Heehee, Angelus is dust! Dust in the wind, to be exact. I liked how you had his eyes widen as he dusted. I have a inkling that the ring Spike took is the Gem of Amara... I wonder what Buffy is going to tell Spike about the whole being evil thing though. Well, off to find out!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2009 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 2

WOOT! That was intensly hot. I loved it. I can't wait to find out how everything is going to play out at Angelus'. Going to read next chapter now!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2009 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ohh, this is really good so far! I looove the idea,

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 5

More? Sequel? I'll be good and give the muse and writer lots of prezzies!


 Jace

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 5

lovely camn't wait for more!

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter. Sounds like Angelus to put something sneaky in the contract Martia signed. She shouldn't have been so eager to be Angel's ho.

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 5

great story

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 4

Another fine story. {Smiles}

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 4

oh to die for! I love! thank you!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 4

i'm loving this story...points for spike and buffy successfully dusting the poof. and OF COURSE, the cavalry arrives and it's prophecy time. keep up the wonderful work!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 3

You write the hot sex between these two very well. {grins}

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 3

i do freaking love!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:40 pm Title: Chapter 2

wicked


loved

Reviewer: sandyrah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:40 pm Title: Chapter 2

Great update. Totally looking forward to more!!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

I haven't read this one in quite a while. It is a pleasure to do so again. I'd forgotten how much I enjoyed it. A totally different twist that is awesome.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

fab fab did i mentioned fab!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

ooh...i like this story. will it be a standalone, or is there more to come? no pun intended. lol i hope there is, even if it means i have to wait for more of the immortal guardians series. ok, i lied about that part cause i really love those stories too. as long as you're writing, i'm happy! keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Pam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story! I love how Buffy told Spike the truth to start out with instead of lying and sneaking around to find her sister.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.