Reviewer: Ladytink_534 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2011 10:22 am Title: Chapter 15

God I love this fic! Have you ever thought of doing a short fic on how Buffy met up with and formed her little family after she was first called?

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2009 04:45 pm Title: Chapter 15

I really enjoyed this story. Such a refreshing look at things. Very interesting, another smash hit from you!

Reviewer: NCatt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2009 07:02 pm Title: Chapter 15

Terrific versions of our beloved characters.  The two things that always bug me about AU storylines are the characters being identical, despite radically different life experiences or being so AU they've only got the names in common.  Its a fine line to tread between the two, you managed it brilliantly.

Particularly love this version of Willow, its so exactly the way she always behaves, trying to fix things her way without even considering anyone else.

Reviewer: jay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2009 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 15

great story! i really enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2009 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 15

Brilliant ending there. I really enjoyed the whole story, in fact. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: sandyrah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2009 12:09 am Title: Chapter 15

Yay! Good ending, everyone who should be happy is happy.

Reviewer: LCF Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2009 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 15

(~Bows reverently~)

Thanks for sharing yet another glorious tale of Spuffines with us, Mary.

LCF

 

(ps- how about a one-shot of Tara & Lawson? Like Spuffy, it seems they'll be around in far flung future, so..? )

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2009 02:29 pm Title: Chapter 15

I like the way you end it by telling about their life. Nice touch.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2009 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 15

Great ending!  I always love happy endings...& I cracked up @ Lydia chasing off all the women trying to get a piece of the Immortal.  Seriously, it was hilarious to imagine. :P  Of course, I loved the Spuffy happy--especially Buffy's decision to go back to bed since everything was taken care of. ;)  I like who everyone ended up w/ also--kinda sad that we didn't see Xander meet his perfect match, but everyone else seems nicely happy.  Fantastic story!  As always, I enjoyed the ride. :)



Author's Response:

Xander was with Cordelia.

Reviewer: Spikelissa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2009 07:20 am Title: Chapter 14

Oh wow Mary so much in this chapter!  Angel being an ass as usual.  I love the Wes/Lawson interaction.  Lorne was being his Lorne self - totally love him!  Interesting twist on Xander showing some authority towards Angel.  Wow I really loved that!

Research for the Gem and the Scythe huh nice!  Very kinky ending I am in love with this Oz/Dot coupling!  Will Willow cause anymore problems I wonder?  Smooth sailing from now on since Angel is being guarded and most are going in separate directions.  Can't wait for the update!!!!! :)

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2009 05:23 am Title: Chapter 14

Angel working under Xander, love it, and Ox finding one for himself, nice.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 14

Fantastic chappie!  Loved the Dot/Oz mating...yay!  & I really liked how Wes & Lawson dealt w/ Angel.  & Xander's reaction was terrific...nice way of letting us know the main thrust of the AU history.  & of course, I liked the Spuffy, liked that they made the connection to Miss Edith.  Oh, & Giles & Robin @ the same school?  That'll definitely help Faith.  Can't wait for more! :D

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 12:26 am Title: Chapter 13

Will Jesse go with Faith or will he find Hope? A good idea to getting Faith to leave.

Reviewer: Spikelissa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2009 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 13

Great update Mary!  Hmm, am I sensing the end is near?  Wonders if Sister Edith will follow Faith...Love that and very curious as to that history!  Knows this has to be Dru!  Wonders if something happened to her because I can't see this as being someone other than Dru...That comment about William sounded too much like Dru...Hmmm.  Something had to have happened to Dru, right?  She didn't dust in this one...am I forgetting, or was it not said about Spike early on what happened to Dru?  Ok sounds like the end is near but hope some questions get answered! One thought is coming to mind...Wonder if Faith notices the change between Jesse and Hope?  Has a feeling Jesse will follow after Hope before he follows Faith.  Can't wait for Lorne! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2009 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 13

Oooh...Sister Edith--Spike's sister or mother?  Or maybe even the spirit who lived in Dru's "Miss Edith" doll?  Can't wait to find out!  & I really liked that Faith noticed that Spuffy's tactics were working...& aww over Faith & Giles.  I'm glad he's going w/ her & even Anya's on board--I think Faith needed the support.  I am curious to see what Jesse decides to do, kinda leaning towards following Hope...he fell for her so quickly.  So glad Oz & Tara will stick around & that all seem to be happy...except Angel, of course.  Glad we'll get to see Lorne soon, & find out the 411 on Angel's activities.  Loved Buffy's plan to seduce Spike to her way of thinking but it wasn't necessary. :D Really lovin' this incarnation of Spuffy...can't wait to read more!  Wonderful chappie.

Reviewer: Darknight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2009 12:52 am Title: Chapter 12

Great Chapter. I love the couples that you are portraying. I am interested in what is to come next.

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2009 12:11 am Title: Chapter 12

good one.

Reviewer: Spikelissa Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2009 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 12

Great update Mary! Love how all the couples are coming together.  So sad about Jesse and Hope.  Not too sure what to make about Faith yet...guess we'll see.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2009 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 12

Really starting to love this tale.  Is it part of the Dimension Adventures or Immortal Guardians series?  Willyria made me wonder.

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2009 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 12

Really starting to love this tale.  Is it part of the Dimension Adventures or Immortal Guardians series?  Willyria made me wonder.



Author's Response:

No, just the reuse of an 'original' character.

Reviewer: LCF Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2009 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 12

~"I like girls."  Tara muttered. "So do I" Sam nodded~

Damn..! that was too damn good! (~gonna try that line out m'self someday...~)

Awesome as always, Mary.

LCF

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2009 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 12

Aww...sweet Spuffy lovin...always appreciated. :P  & I loved Clem's nervousness while wondering if he played his role well...will he get some lovin' too?  I hope so.  & I'm really digging Tara/Lawson--I'm glad he's taking it slow, & I adore his POV on Tara, it's so cute!  Oh, & I'm glad he & Wes are on their way to see what the Poofter is up to, don't need him fouling up things.  Also, I thought it was excellent that Jesse realized Faith was in Heaven, hopefully he can help her deal with that (along w/ Giles & the rest of the gang).  Interesting that Hope still left even after knowing/suspecting where Faith was...will we see her any more?  Or will she be busy w/ college life?  Can't wait to find out!  Excellent chappie!! :D

Reviewer: bloodyblond Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 11

Squeee!!! Sam and Tara! Bout time that vamp got some! Can't wait for the progression on that relationship.

And cheers to making Willow an uber-bitch, she always came off that way in the show. You know in a subtle kinda way.

Reviewer: darth spike Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 11

i like this one

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 02:43 pm Title: Chapter 11

Great chappie! Loved the Spuffy, especially pseudo-dominant Buffy. & I loved Spike carrying her off in the end. Oh, & I like that Faith & Tara are getting closer, they can both use the support. Lawson's following the girls was so adorable...I'm glad Tara went to talk to him, hope to see that convo! & I giggled when Anyanka shrunk Hank's wang...okay, I laughed pretty hard. Wonderful update!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.