Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 27

They made it back!  Ha!  At least Amy got rid of W&H before returning home.  And I LOVED that Halfrek was bored because no one cared or was scared of or about her.  Double ha!  Wonderful story!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 26

Spike refusing to fail Buffy again gave me the feels.  Love that he senses something's up at the hospital.  And bye Dru, glad that threat is gone even if it means Anne is as well.  And I liked everyone pairing up to get a little nosh.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 25

Ripper!!! Loving his plan to have the adults get rid of Dru, but I also love that Buffy figured it out.  But now she's sick…Der Kinderstod or something else?  And it looks like Cordelia and company have a plan (& Amy).  Great update!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 24

Aww…date night/Valentine's day in Sunnydale!  I love that Buffy wants to be sure that Dalton gets someone worthy of him and not evil.  And I enjoyed the guys becoming vengeance demons…particularly the types.  And so no Illyria?  Now that Knox is out of th picture, I mean.  And good luck to Cordy as queen, as long as she stays in Pylea, she should be good.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2016 12:09 am Title: Chapter 23

I really liked seeing Cordelia using her brain and the last riddler being ready for a change.  Great job with Faith killing Angel…that made me chuckle.  And I hope Zabuto doesn't try to call the Council or forbid Kendra to interact with the Scoobies.  Wonderful update!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2015 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 22

Interesting chapter.  Nice flashback.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2015 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 22

Ooh, a Spanish life!  I hope we get more than that brief glimpse.  I'm liking Cordelia on her quest and Angel not having a clue.  Maybe he could have rescued Nina?  Or even Jonathan, since he had some magic--I can see him saying the wrong incantation and being sucked into a portal.  Dru is gearing up to be a bit of a problem, but I'm sure Spuffy can handle her.  Great update!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2015 11:28 am Title: Chapter 21

Of course Cordy would meet a dragon priestess while in a different dimension!  LOL. Loved the bit of Spuffy, maybe the glow enveloping them signifies the end of the curse/reincarnation loop for sure?  Can't wait to find out!  Oh and I like that Oz now knows a little about Sunnydale's nightlife.  Great update.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2015 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 20

Uh-oh!  Did Lyle's brother come for revenge?  Loved Joyce dragging Dalton along for her shopping excursion while Spike handled the vamp.  And I love the inclusion of the new principal (and VP as her Watcher).  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Go back a few chapters to the last thing Drusilla was up to.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2015 12:00 am Title: Chapter 19

Great chapter!  I love the idea of Bug Man and Ted in a duel (of sorts).  Hee!  And Cordy on a quest is.Too much fun.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2014 11:54 am Title: Chapter 18

Wonderful update!  I loved that the most powerful reversal spell ever made W&H disappear from the dimension.  That made me laugh.  As did the men still not having their dicks.  Xander & Kendra are kind of adorable.  Okay, not just kinda, they are adorable.  I liked Xander reassuring Kendra of her worth & Kendra trying to return the favor by reassuring him that his friends are okay.  & Ted doesn't stand a chance against Buffy AND Spike, & neither does Buggy the Salesman. :D  Again, great chapter!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2014 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 17

Oh Angel, will you ever learn?  Glad to see Cordelia landed on her feet (for now).  & I loved the Sunnydale police being helpful for once!  That was fantastic.  Also, I enjoyed seeing/hearing about some of Buffy's neighbors.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2012 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 16

I really like how everyone works together in this fic.  Especially Joyce contacting Giles (trying to get a hold of Buffy) regarding bug dude & Xander & Kendra checking it out instead of Cordelia.  & oh geez, Cordy is still seen as royalty in Pylea?  Hopefully she handles it better than she has anything else in this story. LOL  Oh & I liked that Kendra was still introduced in the same way as canon.  Great update, can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2011 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 15

Ooh!  I like Cordelia verbally giving up Spike...also love how pissed off she is at Angel (& that Angel isn't too pleased either).  Oh Drusilla...I'd feel badly for you, but you brought this all upon your head.  I really liked seeing the original spell performed by ClaraDru...and that William didn't give her a chance to be with him in that life.  LOVED the Spuffy...especially him taking her to the skating rink.  So cute!  & Kendra!  Wasn't sure if we'd see her in this fic, but I'm glad she is.  Oh yeah, the Tarakan assassin who saw his own death?  Brilliant!  Excellent chappie. :D

Reviewer: sus Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2011 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 15

It's so good. I wonder if there is a way to make you write constantly. :-)

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2011 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 14

It's exciting even now that they are bound. Good work.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2011 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 14

Yay!! Soul-binding ceremony!  & I liked how happy Hassib was as he performed the ceremony (even if he was distracted momentarily). :D  Jennifer, the assistant, cracked me up!  Can't wait to see the Order of Taraka in Sunnydale w/ Spuffy on the same side!  That'll be good. :)  Great chappie!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2011 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 13

I just re-read this chapter, hoping that the rumor was true and you were going to update it.

How are you and the tornados??

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 13

Glad to see Lilah's vengeance work so well! LMAO  I particularly like that the Senior Partners were also affected.  & I can't wait to see what trouble Angel & Cordy get into on Pylea...especially since Fred isn't there to be rescued.  Hope we see a li'l Wes & Fred while we're @ it.  Good that Egyhon's out of the way, now Spuffy can concentrate on their relationship amidst the slaying.

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2010 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 13

I love the wish but even more that it affected the Senior Partners, didn't expect that.

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2010 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 12

soo interesting soo far !!:) waiting  for more soon:D

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2010 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 12

I was JUST thinking that I missed this fic & hoped for an update!  Great minds & all that. :D  Fantastic chappie!  I liked that Buffy was a bit miffed to be left out of the slaying & that she made her displeasure known.  Also liked the original Scoobies spying on the Cordettes to get info on Cordelia & Harmony.  I do have to wonder if Angel & Cordelia will find their way out of Pylea any time soon. LOL  If they don't, I won't be too upset, but if they do, that'll be good too! Ha!  & Anyanka's convo w/ Ceridwyn cracked me up--as did her plan to keep Xander away from her.  It might be good for both of them for HIM to be the pursuer in the relationship, rather than the other way around.  & I really like that everyone's gonna end up in the same place anyway. :)  Especially liked that we'll still see the Order of Taraka--but Dru should be careful, if she pushes Spike much further, he won't have ANY feeling for her left to stop him from staking her butt.  Wonderful update!  Thanks!

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2010 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 12

The story is moving along very nicely.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2010 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh Harmony! She seems destined to end up a vamp! LOL  But I was glad to see that the Scoobies know she's missing & are trying to find out why. Also glad they know about Angel & Cordelia's disappearance.  I liked seeing Egyhon's POV while he searched for a suitable new body. & I love me some Dalton, so I was glad to see Spike was willing to take him along. & I loved that Spike officially left Dru, realizing he'd been a fool for way too long.  But Chanterelle should learn that master vamps can't be taken that easily. :D  I'm really enjoying Brenna's inclusion, especially her willingness to help Buffy's friends as well as the Slayer. & one would think that Spike would've already learned his lesson about wishing for stuff--but since this was a good wish, he's forgiven. ;) Great chappie! Keep up the excellent work! :)

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2010 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 11

Therapy for Xander, nice, he needs it. I like that Angel and Cordelia is out of the way but hoping we'll hear more on what's happening to them.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.