Reviews For The Seraph
Reviewer: Alxer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2017 12:32 am Title: Chapter 1

link

Reviewer: lilashannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2016 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 20

I've be away from spuffy for so long, I'd forgotten how great it was.thank you for sharing such a great read. I'm sorry it's over already. There is just something about the Immortal Guardians series that I absolutely love.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2016 05:58 am Title: Chapter 20

Seeing this finished, I started at the beginning and read it all the way through to the epilgoue.  I love how you finished it.  Great work.  Great ideas always.

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2016 07:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for the great finish!  And here's to more inspiration for your muse and free time from real life so that you can write even more for the other stories in the series.  Ive missed them so much! Dimension Adventures and Never be the Same Again book 2 just begs to be continued :)

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2016 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 20

I'm glad that Connor didn't end up marrying Dawn, that sometimes seems squicky to me when I see it in fanfic.  Good to see the Sunnydalers doing so well and happy as clams.  Poor Wes, though! Willow and Tara pregnant at the same time has to be rough.  And I'd feel for Angel if he didn't revel in his misery.  Thank you for another wonderful story!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2016 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 19

I loved Buffy taking everything in hand with anchoring Angel's soul and arranging the trip back to Sunnydale with their purloined people.  Yay!  And I'm glad it's just Spuffy, Dawn and their pet at Revello now, they need the room.  Great update!

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2016 10:38 am Title: Chapter 17

Thank you for the update! Ive really missed the immortal guardian series.  As always youve provided a satisfying chapter to the spuffy adventures!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 16

ROFL on the ones babysitting. 

I loved Angel's anger about the Hyperion, and I always love seeing the "tribble" demon show up.  {Giggles}

Warren and the goat.  ROFL.

Xander, Anya and WIlkins ... nice job!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 15

Connor really was such a brat for a while.  LOL

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 14

Another excellent chapter.  Love catching up, and I love seeing more of this story.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 12

LOL with Anya and Xander's bedroom games.  ROFL.

Excellent with Buffy, Wesley, Dawn, Spike, Groo, Willow, etc etc rescuing Angel.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2015 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 11

This still cracks me up to see Xander in that position with WIlkins.  LOL

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2015 10:59 am Title: Chapter 16

Hee!  One more thing for Angel to be pissed about (when he realizes Spuffy DO own the hotel).  I liked that Warren was turned into a goat and that Xander is still broadening his horizons.  And I can't wait for Giles and Reggie and Spuffy to sit down and have a good chat.  Good chapter!

Reviewer: Katt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2015 09:53 am Title: Chapter 1

Haha Hank maybe gets a companion he can bleat at! Roflmao! And it looks like Conner is about to get the sullen brat slapped right out of him too lol. Great update! Hope for more soon!

 

Katt

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2015 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 15

Can Buffy steal Lorne too?  LOL I love that she's just co-opting Angel's people.  And I'm so glad she laid down the law with Angel--though I get the feeling it won't be the last time.  And I hope Buffy wants to discuss the removal of the chip with Spike.  Oh and I think it would be funny if Dru is either Lawson or Groo's mate. :D. Great update!

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2015 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 15

Thank you for adding the goats, Hank needs company. 

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2015 02:34 am Title: Chapter 14

Excellent ties ins for the other stories.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2015 02:32 am Title: Chapter 13

I do love this one too. You've been really busy updating.  {Smiles}

Reviewer: Nana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2015 01:15 am Title: Chapter 1

This has to be one of my favorite stories in this series.  I am enjoying how you are making people connect and changing situations.  Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: nikki medievalwolf69 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2015 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 14

i love this i constantly check for your updates on ur stories.  hope all is well and that ur doing good. 

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2015 02:55 pm Title: Chapter 14

Hee!  That last sentence made me giggle.  Glad this Buffy won't have any more money worries and that the Keyness is leaving this Dawn.  I do worry a bit that Spike might become insecure and think Buffy only (or mostly) wants the mating to stop the First rather than because of how much she loves him.  Also, Fed and Gunn babysitting little demons?  That should be some hilarious fun!  I can't wait to see Faith's trial.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2015 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 13

I loved everything about this chapter.  I especially like how Buffy wants to mate with Spike because she loves him, stopping the First is just a benefit.  And I liked Spuffy standing up for Wes, though I think it'll take a bit more for Angel and the crew to chill.  Haha at Warren getting his monthly visitor, maybe that will teach him some respect for women.  And big yay for Lorne at the Hyperion and Giles and Reggie finally making it there!  Terrific chapter!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2014 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 12

Ha!  Anya always gets her man, er, men.  I love the idea of the two men wooing her (she deserves to be wooed).  & I liked Spike having his own vision about the future.  Can't wait for him to mate with Buffy!  I also liked Wes strong-arming Connor into helping with Angel.  I think if Angel forgives him, Wes can help keep Connor in line.  Great update!

Reviewer: Colleen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2014 05:58 pm Title: Chapter 11

Hi I seriously LOVE these stories. I took a whole weekend and read everyone of you immortal series....love, love, love.... can't wait until you update on some of them, just two I think...LOL unless you want to write others...lol

Keep up the GREAT work....



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.