Reviews For You Never Know...
Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2011 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 15/Epilogue

^_^

Brilliant ending!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2011 05:13 am Title: Chapter 15/Epilogue

Aww...a wonderful ending to a great story!  I enjoyed every minute of this.  I especially like that the epilogue was almost all Spuffy goodness!  Yay! :D

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 15/Epilogue

fantastic ending. thank you for posting it

Reviewer: sus Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 11:25 am Title: Chapter 15/Epilogue

A perfect end.

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 14

Too good to be over this soon, but I guess it has to be that way. And yes to smut. Please. Have to have it. Buffy and Spike haven't been talking about much else for some time.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 02:20 pm Title: Chapter 14

Great chapter!  Loved the Parker/Riley inclusion...that cracked me up!  & I like that the Slayer & her crew know what's up in town, especially enough to counteract Catherine.  Nice "wish granted", by the way.  I adore Illyria & Anyanka working together to harass the Mayor.  Yay!  Angelus is dust, & I really like how William did it, particularly since Clem got to be a part of things.  I'm so sad this story is about to end...but it's been a fun ride!  Can't wait for the Spuffy wedding night smut! :D

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 08:32 am Title: Chapter 14

great use of the phobia, loved it...

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 12:51 am Title: Chapter 13

Fantastic chappie!  & I'm sure you know my vote is for some wedding night smut! :D Yay for Lawson!  & I liked seeing everyone banding together to show Joyce & Rich their acceptance of the marriage.  Nice job!

Reviewer: Shadow Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2010 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 13

Yes

Reviewer: bloodyblond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2010 04:18 am Title: Chapter 13

Wedding smut? Hell yeah!

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2010 08:53 am Title: Chapter 13

Damn right I want wedding night smut!!! 

“Pet, I’m a vamp now.”  William rolled his eyes.  “Father says that they cannot have children.”

“You really think that’s going to stop me from having your babies?”

*giggles*

Goodbye Warren, hello Lawson. And Angelus is back. Not good!!

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2010 02:24 am Title: Chapter 13

I love the way you are portraying Buffy in this one. She does kill at random.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 04:51 pm Title: Chapter 12

Hmm...I wonder if Trick was off meeting w/ the Mayor & thus escaped the Slayer's vengeance?  I'm sure I'll find out soon enough.  It's nice to see that Xander & Dawn's relationship is starting to pick up a little steam.  Love seeing Cecily get what she deserves & I can't wait to see the Spuffy ceremony!  Also, glad to see Angelus didn't give up, can't wait for Lawson to ditch him! LOL

Reviewer: bloodyblond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2010 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 12

It's so nice for Spike to be able to give that speech without Buffy throwing it back in his face. Yay for fanfic.

Great chapter.

Reviewer: sus Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2010 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 12

I love how you keep on mixing the time and the persons together.

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2010 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 11

You've been writing up a storm and I am so, so thrilled.  My favorite tales by my favorite author.  What are you feeding your muse?

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2010 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 11

Great chapter!  I loved Buffy throwing the stake out the window to kill Chad.  That made me giggle. LOL  & I really liked seeing the gang mobilize to save Dawn & Xander--especially w/ their new addition in Alonna.  Maybe she can be a major force in the rescue?  It might help her deal w/ some of her issues stemming from her time w/ Trick.  & yay!  Sam Lawson sighting!!  Though I'm trying to figure out who to pair him with, since the other ladies seem to be spoken for.  Hmm... :D  Loved Angelus' li'l speech to him & the crew on the boat & I can't wait to see what happens (methinks Lawson will still be as special like Spike).  & damn!  Ethan's got some plans for Cecily!  Can't wait to see what those are. Hee!  That was fun, thanks!

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2010 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 11

I like your revenge on Cecily. Has always thought that she was a bitch.

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2010 04:13 pm Title: Chapter 10

Stupid council guys not being careful!! Now thing are bound to get worse before they get better again.

Dawn's in trouble of course it's Tuesday! Glad she's got Xander with her but I'm not sure how much help he's likely to be!

^_^

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2010 03:53 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oh I'm sure William would love to play along! ;)

Let's elope?? Just like that? Wow that man works fast!!

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2010 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 8

Plan away, bad guys, it's not gonna work. 

Glad Gunn found his sister. Was it really something stupid? I mean, she might be able to help.

^_^

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2010 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 7

Poor Alonna. She seems to have a point about Trick being taught wrong about claims.

Oooh Jealous Spike. ^_^

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2010 12:13 am Title: Chapter 10

First of all, the Watcher's Council's mercs are STOOOOPID! LOL  Loved that Angelus is back in play, I was hoping he wasn't down for the count.  & I really liked Jonathan & Andrew...they cracked me up!!! I like the idea of William being their financial backer for a new board game, nice touch.  & I really enjoyed the Dawn & Xander snark while being kidnapped, nice to see Xander was right about the "let's just walk away" thing.  Terrific chappie! :D

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2010 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 10

Good help is so hard to find these days, right? Glad to see an update on this.

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2010 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 10

I can't wait to hear what William wants to do to Meers.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.