Reviewer: spikeakawilliam Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2018 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 7, AU post Season 4 or 5

Just a question you stated rudy was held for weeks in the beginning of this scence then he said years just wondering which was right 

Reviewer: SpikesGirl8472 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2013 12:01 am Title: Chapter 29, Season 4, Something Blue

Totally love this idea!!!!

 

Reviewer: SpikesGirl8472 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 22, Season 6, Post Tabula Rasa, Pre Smashed

I think this has the makings of a beautiful story. 

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 49, Offworld

THis would be awesome to have developed if your muse ever nibbles again on it.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 01:27 pm Title: Chapter 43, written for Eilowyn on LJ

This cracked me up, and it would be perfectly fit in so many stories.  LOL

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 41, continuation of chapters 36, 38, and 39, School Hard

I loved all these connecting "School Hard" scenes without a story.  This would be an awesome full story.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 01:22 pm Title: Chapter 37, Late Season 7

Hmm ... yeah if the PTB can bring Angel back from Hell and Dust, I'm sure Dawn and Buffy will get Spike back.  {Smiles}

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 33, AU All Seasons

I love the parallels of Angel and Cordy and how they act with Spike and Buffy.  Perfect!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 31, Season 4

A very interesting idea. 

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 30, AU Season 6 Futuristic

I like alternative ideas to Buffy's return from Heaven.  Nicely done.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 29, Season 4, Something Blue

Awesome AU idea.  One of my favorite Spuffy's is the one where the vampiress is trying to hurt Angel by killing off his friends and childer.  When Spike and Buffy end up getting married it is awesome.  That whole story is great.  I wish I could remember the title ... but I always end up finding it when I look through Spuffy stories to reread.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 28, Mirror World

I always loved your story "Save My Soul", and I love this alternate take on that theme too.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 22, Season 6, Post Tabula Rasa, Pre Smashed

This would be a hilarious story.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 12:41 pm Title: Chapter 20, Season 3 Going to the Movies

This would be a cool story to.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 18, Between Season 3 and 4

Perfect set up to keep going with a story.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 16, Season 5, Shadows episode

Awesome!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 15, Season 4

THis would have made a good story too.  I've always liked the idea of what might have happened if Angel(us) headed to Sunnydale after the Happy pill incident.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 12, Post Chosen Buffy in Season 2

This would be an awesome AU.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 10, Time Travel plus other stuff

I'd forgotten about this one.  Nice!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 8, Pre-Series

A very interesting possibility for a start of a story.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 5, Post Something Blue, drabble

ROFL ... Okay cracked up on this one.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 4, Post Chosen characters in Halloween Season 2

This would be a perfect scene in a time travel story.  ROFL.  it would make a great Prologue.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 3, ATS Season 3

Beautiful set of scenes.  You really should release this as a Drabble/ficlet series with the titles you had for each of the sections in this post.  {Smiles}

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 11:45 am Title: Chapter 1, Futuristic AU

Wow ... rereading your scenes without a story.  This one would be great as a oneshot even.  This would make an awesome story too.

Reviewer: Ladytink_534 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2011 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 2, Season 3

Ooh! I like Dark Buffy. This kind of reminds me a bit of Kari Mouke's and Starshine's incomplete WIP Deviant Paths actually. I think it's just the soul ripping out thing though. You definitely don't see that very often!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.