Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2016 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 1, Xover with Harry Potter

Of course I'd love to see more of this.  Heck it was pretty much a story as you had it too here.  {Smiles}

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2016 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 13, BTVS Post Chosen/NFA, HP and the OotP

This is another great crossover idea.  I like your ideas for HP/BtVS crossovers because they sound doable and realistic.  {smiles}

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2016 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 12, BTVS season 6, HP and the HBP

This is another crossover that I'd really really  like to see happen. 

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2016 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 5, Xover with HP, Post Season 2, Post GOF

I really really really really love this cross over idea.  {winks}

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2014 10:09 am Title: Chapter 29 supernatural/btvs

Ooh!  I liked this a lot.  I kinda want to see more of Spiffy in the Supernatural dimension.

Reviewer: Sonja Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2011 02:46 am Title: Chapter 26, BtVS Post Series no comics/Bones no season

I've only watched a few Bones episodes but I very much like this begining.  I think it could make a great story!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2011 09:54 am Title: Chapter 28, Criminal Minds/BTVS, not connected to the other CM chappies

I don't know the show, but this scene worked out nicely without knowing that either.

Reviewer: sus Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2011 01:55 am Title: Chapter 28, Criminal Minds/BTVS, not connected to the other CM chappies

Not bad.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 28, Criminal Minds/BTVS, not connected to the other CM chappies

Short, but good.  I liked that Buffy knew Spike was there...AND that Hotch & Reid were as well. :)

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2011 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 27, BTVS Season 6/Highlander

Awesone.  Damn, but I want your kitty ... she is so nice and she gives such awesome ideas.

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2011 01:04 am Title: Chapter 27, BTVS Season 6/Highlander

Lol. Good one.

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 26, BtVS Post Series no comics/Bones no season

 please you have to continue this one i love both of the shows ahh

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 06:16 pm Title: Chapter 27, BTVS Season 6/Highlander

EEE!!! Spuffy & Giles & Methos & Duncan!! Hooray!! Love it.  Really liked that Methos & Spike had known each other back when Spike was human (& that Methos immediately put together the connection between Spike's name & the buttheads of his youth).  & the "seein' to" remark?  LOVED IT!  Any mention of Spuffy lovin' is a damn fine idea!  Hope to see another scene in this 'verse too!  Oh yeah, loved the "Daddy Giles" & "Shut up, Joan" as well. So fantastic! :D

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 26, BtVS Post Series no comics/Bones no season

Ohhhh you evil evil woman. I always wanted to dabble in the connection that could be Booth and Angel.  {growls}  You make me want to again and want more of course.  Then again you always make me want more because I love your oh so lovely ideas.

What inspired this idea?

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 02:57 am Title: Chapter 26, BtVS Post Series no comics/Bones no season

Hee!  Hope to see a couple more scenes in this 'verse.  Of course Angela's the one who knows about Slayers. :D Loved Spike threatening Angel, I mean Booth.  That made me giggle.  & I really adored that Spike was the only one who knew it wasn't "his" Buffy.  Awwww...yeah, this was awesome.  Thanks for sharing it! :)

Reviewer: kspuffyk Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2011 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 26, BtVS Post Series no comics/Bones no season

Love it. Love it. Love it.

Please at least give an answer as to what happened to Buffy for this.

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2011 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 26, BtVS Post Series no comics/Bones no season

I simply love those small gems of yours.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2011 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 26, BtVS Post Series no comics/Bones no season

oooh, you can NOT leave it there!

loved it, more please

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2011 02:24 am Title: Chapter 25 one last Caprica/BTVS Xover drabble

I don't know how they'll turn out w/ Spike & Buffy in charge, but can you blame me for wanting to find out?  Great scene! :D

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2010 12:25 am Title: Chapter 24, Caprica/BTVS

I don't know who Obal is...but it's always good to see Spuffy together, planning ahead of their opponents.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2010 12:24 am Title: Chapter 23, Caprica/BTVS

Man, I'm really going to have to get the Caprica episodes on DVD!  Buffy's gotta die...again?  So not fair. :P

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2010 06:16 pm Title: Chapter 22, BTVS post Chosen, Screwed up X-men movies

Okay, that was cute.  {Grins}  I got a nice smile thinking about Andrew taking care of him.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2010 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 21, BTVS/1980's V

Very interesting crossover idea.  {Smiles}

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2010 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 20, Continuation of Chapters 18 and 19, inspired by Caprica

Interesting.

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 22, BTVS post Chosen, Screwed up X-men movies

Stuck with Andrew in a dimension without shrimp? *faints*



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.