Reviewer: MageMaster Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2017 05:33 am Title: Epilogue

Wonderful story! Are you going to continue it in anyway? Or are there other authors that have?

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2010 05:56 pm Title: Epilogue

loved it!!!!!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:15 pm Title: Epilogue

Sooo...I know I already reviewed this, but I just re-read it & have a couple questions. First, any chance of a sequel with Indiana Jones? I think I was right guessing that he's their latest ally. Also, any chance for a short (or long!:D) fic showing the alternative reality/universe where Buffy chooses to be normal? I'm guessing Spike ends up vamping her & it could be tons of fun! :P Hopefully I'll get lucky, & this will spark some plot kitties for you & your wonderful co-authors who make up ImmortallySpuffy. :)

Reviewer: wickedorgood150 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:15 pm Title: Epilogue

That was totally wicked!! So I gotta ask, the dimension were Buffy and Spike's evil rivals A and D's are we talking the dimension we saw or something else?



 Anyhow great story!! I feel horrible for Lorne and happy for Sam. Always thought he could have more of a purpose. Spike and Buffy were again wonderful and the story supurb.

Reviewer: Avalon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:15 pm Title: Epilogue

This story was just plain awesome. And I can imagine who the new allies are ;)<br /> <br /> I hope that means there'll be a sequel with the new allies as they are one of my favs.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:14 pm Title: Epilogue

More, I know it's says 'complete' but still more? Please I've been really really good. LOl, Keep up the great work,<br /> Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:14 pm Title: Epilogue

wonderful epilogue! loved cordy hearing joyce tell spike no roomin' w/ buffy as cordy's getting a vision! so anna's the one who curses angel? interesting...so, this ending...do we get a sequel? pretty, pretty, please!

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 14

Woh, Angel came to accept something? And he's not allowed to kill himself still? Damn.



Keep up the great work,<br /> Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 14

yea for kicking butt!! loved the oz/spike double-team on drac, that was great. angel and darla? good choice for getting the big oaf off his duff. though you know that letting us know about the normal "evil" ones, REALLY makes me wanna read THAT story too! wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 13

ooh, angel torment...intriguing! loved anna's impatience and seeing spike ready to raise hell. great chappie.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 12

The First? EEK. Keep up the great work.<br /> Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 12

i liked seeing what was happening on the other side of the portal. thanks! ooh...where's buffy? and the first? nice touch!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 11

oh drac, you shouldn't have kidnapped buffy...she and spike are gonna kill you! really liking the sam/faith connection, and angel getting yelled at. wonderful chappie, makes me super sad your beta's goin' on vacation!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 10

liked the regular story progreesion...but loved the glimpses into the future/past. yea lawson! love seeing him in fics...wonderful chappie, please can buffy send angel to hell? pretty please?

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 9

whoo-ee! loved that carl got him some lovin'! and i love the self-delusion of angel, with the research, the mansion...oh, please tell me faith gets pissed that he just dumped out her stuff like it was trash! wonderful chappie.

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 8

loved buffy's: "Maybe it's Slayer dreams!" classic! great chappie, lovin' carl keeping his nose to the grindstone...ooh, and being all heroic. wonderful stuff, i look forward to more!

Reviewer: Shadow Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 7

Great chapter. I'm loving the story. *grin* Can we say that Angel is several tacos short of combo plate?



MORE!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 7

loved the line: "absolutely comfortable with being called a coward." brilliant lorne, loved seeing him. oh angel, i kinda hope you never learn! ooh, vampy kiddos abound, looking forward to some action...some spuffy action, as well! great work!

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh lord! What is Angel up to now. I can't wait to see who Faith's new protector is. Keep up the great writing.


 Jace

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 7

another great chapter! i'm liking the extra spuffy time, even if it's doing recon. oh, will angel ever learn? and was "chief" a wee hint? maybe some lawson action for faith? wonderful stuff, can't wait to see if i'm right about her protector!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 5

i'm liking that oz and cordy are cool w/ the spuffy lovin', and even xander's trying to deal. this chappie was interesting with the different pov's. good stuff! hoping for some spuffy smoochies soon!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 4

aww, loved that spike asked to "court" buffy, so sweet! hmm, don't know if i like willow putting spells on people w/o their permission just 'cause she can. i know, good intentions and all that, but seems a li'l controlliing. loved the chappie, though, and that spuffy are finally getting together.(i know it's only been 4 chappies, but i love me some spuffy!)

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 3

such fun! thanks for the explanation for the spuffy bond...wonderful chappie! can't wait to see them take on the big fish!

Reviewer: clarityfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 2

yea for the update! lovin' the stepping into the spotlight...saving velkan! cool beans, can't wait for more...or even some dimension adventures? pretty please, plot kitties!

Reviewer: peck Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:05 pm Title: Prologue/Chapter 1

Wow!! Scoobies that accept their destinies? More, more, more, please!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.