Reviews For Beloved Slayer
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2016 08:01 am Title: Chapter 1

I like it 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2016 07:59 am Title: Chapter 3

I like it

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2011 08:15 am Title: Chapter 15

Always loved this one from ImmortallySpuffy.  Of course the day that kept repeating itseld is still my favorite (and one of the best written for multiple authors that I've ever seen because of how well it meshed together, seamlessly to keep from being able to tell who really wrote what in the finished product)

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2009 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 15

This has left me with a smile on my face. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2009 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 15

I really enjoyed this story! Not a big shocker there. Very interesting angle, the one with the new Council and Angel's soul mate. Great stuff!

Reviewer: sandyrah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2009 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 15

Yay! I love an ending where Angel gets a smack-down.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2009 02:05 pm Title: Chapter 15

Aww...excellent ending!!  I loved how the Slayers dealt w/ the Council--very intriguing that Lydia knew about the soulmates thing.  & I had a feeling it was Angel skulking around..he likes to be all stalker-ish.  Loved how Buffy, Faith, Spike, & Lawson responded...cracked me up when they put him in his place.  & I ADORED that the gypsy Angel killed way back when was totally his mate. LOL  Glad Lydia has some new research to do & I loved that Faith ended up preggers in the end...as well as her horror @ the possibility of getting married.  Hilarious!  Fantastic story, can't wait to see what you work on next! :D

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2009 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 15

Lovely end.

Reviewer: spike_lizard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 03:54 pm Title: Chapter 14

who is it? update soon

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 14

I'm so happy with this update; good that Buffy is not too  upset over the fate of the Whelp.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 14

Welcome, Tasha!  Glad to see you writing again--you've been missed!  Lovely chappie, I was sad for Lawson that so many minions had been lost, but @ least the forces of good didn't sustain too many injuries.  & I LOVED Giles w/ Ethan...Ethan really shoulda learned to keep his li'l machinations away from the Scooby family. LOL  & YAY for Travers being dead!!  Hoo-ray!  Now, could this mysterious man be Angel all humanized?  He'll be in for quite a shock if it is...though I really hope it's Oz.  Fantastic chappie, can't wait for the next part! :D

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 14

Good way for Travers to die. No fame.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2009 12:57 am Title: Chapter 13

Eek!  Loved it!  (& btw, sorry for the brain fart for that other review...I always forget Xander/Cordelia for some reason :P)  I really liked that Spuffy got their insecurities out there...& their ILYs. ;)  & I really liked how Cordy responded to her "fiance".  LOL  Oh, & I LOVE the idea of Oz as boss...crazy good idea, in my opinion.  & ooh, can't wait to see Travers' expression when the Council hands him his ass!  Pretty sure it'll be sweet. ;) Great chappie! :D

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2009 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 13

Please, hurry up with the rest, it's so exciting.

Reviewer: Dar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2009 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 12

ah Xander gets his,  my advice to Cordy is just marry R. Rutilus  (variety spice ) .  Great Chapter.

Reviewer: Spikelissa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2009 08:52 am Title: Chapter 12

I don't know I think Roland sounds mighty fine but then again maybe she will be married to one on paper yet be with all three, lol.  Wonder who it is in the blackened car...Could it be Angel?  Let me guess with Xander out of the way Angel is going to be pestering Buffy now...I think Travers and his merc's will be just a blip on the radar.  Love how you have Lawson and Razor with Anya and Faith - a sneaky yet quick way to tell us they were together.  Nicely done!  God I can't wait for this to be updated!!!!  I absolutely love this story! 

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2009 02:25 am Title: Chapter 12

I hope it's Angel in the car :D

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2009 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 12

Any of the boys would be fine by me...loved Cordelia's reaction to them.  Sooooo...who has returned to town?  Can't wait to find out!  & I really liked Xander's death--it made me do a little happy dance. LOL  Plus, it was nice to see the supporting cast helping out in a major way.  Oh & I look forward to Travers' comeuppance. :P  Great chappie!

Reviewer: paradise31 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2009 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 12

I'm voting for Raymond.

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2009 07:14 pm Title: Chapter 11

Xander Harris is in for his comeuppance soon enough.

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2009 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 11

Thank you so much for this latest gem.  

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2009 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 11

Yay!!  Harmony got away!  Kinda hoping she becomes a part of this new Council, once she deals w/ her trauma.  & I like how quickly everyone is reacting when it's time to mobilize.  Loved the easy takedown of Beta 2 & I'm really enjoying the wetworks team.  Oh, &  I can't wait to see Travers' ass handed to him after he arrives in Sunnydale.  & Xander has seriously lost it...loved that Giles had to keep his inner Ripper contained & is willing to kill Xander.  I hope Xander's death is painful. :D  Great update!

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2009 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 11

A new Council, I like the idea. Evil Xander is well written , don't stop writing like this, you are very good at it.

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2009 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 10

*squeee*  a double proposal! Hehe. Man, those slayers get pregnant fast!! Travers is playing with fire with that Beta 2...

Reviewer: Jeni Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2009 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 10

When will you write the next chapter? I really like this story.  Don't rush the ending because so many stories start good and then feel rushed as the get to the ending.  I like good stories.  Go back and read the first two chapters.  I found some grammatical errors that cloud what I think you are trying to say.  My e-mail is emajade32439@yahoo.com



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.