Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2013 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 2

I love this story to bad it is not a full fledge story.

Reviewer: Niori Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 12:52 am Title: Chapter 6

There is so much more to the story here. This would be great for a full fledged story, if you ever get the inspiration.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2009 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 7

Nice one.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2009 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 6

ooo ... now that was pretty neat.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2009 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

Very cool.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2009 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh man would I realllllllyyyyy love to see more of this verse.  {whimpers}  Sounds like it would be awesome!

 

P.S.  Okay I just realized I'm going nuts.  I had read a bunch of these, but not all of them.  {beats head against the desk}  Sometimes I swear I'm just losing my memory.  I have marked it as a favorite now though for sure to get more updates.  Excellently done all around.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2009 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 3

Awesome, Mary.  These are really neat.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2009 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

I really  ... really liked this one Mary.  I don't know how I missed reading these as they came out.  I made sure to mark it as a favorite now so I get notices.  {Smiles}  This one has so many possibilities for each season as to what could have happened.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2009 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh boy ... Xander's little hyena self is kicking in again.  Interesting answer to the start that you were given.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2009 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 8

{chuckles}  For some reason I really found that cute.  {Grins}  It is like what they say about time travel.  You might just want to change one little thing, but you have no idea just how many other things it will affect.  Excellent, Mary.

Reviewer: Spikelissa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2009 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 8

I'm sorry lmao Dawn is just so friggin FUNNY!   Consequences my ass but good intentions behind it and that quick save so that nobody got vamped...hmmm did that mean Spikey was a real boy now...Love this short!  Keep em coming!!!!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2009 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 8

Bwahahaha!  Will Dawn ever learn that magic has consequences?  I guess not, if she's still using it, even if she tried to make things better...& things are always better w/ Spike around! :D

Reviewer: sier96 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2009 07:33 am Title: Chapter 4

This was original. I haven´t come up with this plot elsewhere, and I liked the fic a lot. Too bad it wasn´t longer :)

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 7

Brief, simple & depressing. :)

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 6

Thanks for making me aware of this community. Maybe you'll continue some of the stories, as the signs are good for nice ones!

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 6

Do I even hafta say I loved it? B/c I did! :D I can't help hoping this plot bunny procreates like the real ones & becomes a full-fledged story.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:27 pm Title: Chapter 5

That was a wonderful story. It was funny and cutely fluffy. lol 

 Keep up the great work,

 Jace

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 5

I like the idea of Spike losing his soul in the amulet...and I love that Spike was hearing Buffy in his head. Great switch for Damage...and I liked that Andrew told him the big poof was messing w/ everyone. Fun short!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 4

Ooo ... now this one was even better than the others. Excellent. A whole story could be written about the different events.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 4

That was totally awesome! Keep up the great work.

 Jace

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 4

Interesting idea w/ the troll hammer! I liked Spuffy leaving w/o caring about Angel. LOVED that ALL the Scoobies wanted Spike to turn Buffy...and of course, I adored Angel's comeuppance--and his thought of finding Drusilla to revamp him so he could get Buffy back. Nice try, jerk! lol

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 3

I like these shorts. They are nice.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:23 pm Title: Chapter 3

hehehe, that sounds great. This sounds like a wonderful start to something more. Maybe the kitten will come back and decide to write more.

Keep up the great work,

 Jace

Reviewer: clariyfades Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

i always wondered what was in the slayer handbook! i really liked this version of the SH, and how it opened buffy up to spike. loved the "Spike and I have a plan." "To snog until the apocalypse?" wonderful!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my gosh ... how did I miss this one. {shakes her head at herself

And slash to boot? LOL. Interesting start.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.