Reviews For Christmas Kisses
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:57 am Title: Chapter 5

now... THAT ending... is frickin' funny! Angel and Harmony!!! lol

Reviewer: Jace Nox Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:56 am Title: Chapter 5

That was great. Angel a daddy to Harmony's kid *snerk* love it

 Jace

Reviewer: Dolau Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:55 am Title: Chapter 5

granted, it took me a bit to figure out which chapter was the update, but this was just fantastic!! Love it, keep on coming with the spuffy wonderfulness.

Reviewer: sandyrah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:55 am Title: Chapter 5

I love how simple and sweet and silly this is. It made me happy. I wouldn't mind anything else in this 'verse, but not at the cost of your other fabulous stories. keep up the good work.

Reviewer: duke6665 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:54 am Title: Chapter 5

"Hey Boss." Harmony entered the office. "I just got my test results back. You're gonna be a daddy.

lmao i love this fic.

Reviewer: kimbclar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:54 am Title: Chapter 5

It took me a little while just to stop LOL before I could write this. I just love that little spring of demonic mistletoe. Great christmas story!

Reviewer: duke6665 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:53 am Title: Chapter 3

lol loved this

Reviewer: deedo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:53 am Title: Chapter 2

Kendra and Angel and Giles and Dru? *g*<br /> And Buffy all brassed off because Spike hadn't tried to kiss her again so far! :) I like that she confided in Cordy and Willow, and showed how affected she really was by the kisses and Spike's injury/'death'

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:52 am Title: Chapter 1

okay.... maryperk... this is devylish from livejournal... stalking you on your own site now lol... WHAT a cute idea... Malicious Mistletoe?! Crap woman... where do you come up with these ideas? lol

Reviewer: deedo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:52 am Title: Chapter 1

Hee hee, a possessed mistletoe that's gonna take over the world someday by making mortal enemies kiss... *giggles*

 Nice setup for the fic and I really really like it already. Looking forward to read more! ^__^

 <i>(I finally remembered to use the review form as well, not just the tagboard)</i>

Reviewer: badalyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2009 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 5

hihi ... very good story and funny



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.