Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2017 03:16 am Title: Chapter 17 The Curse of the Scarecrow

That is a cool and crazy idea for an apaocalypse.  {giggles}  Nice job, Mary!!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2017 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 17 The Curse of the Scarecrow

Spooky!  I like the idea of carnivorous scarecrows devouring Warren and the townspeople actually ready to save the day with a Spuffy/Scooby assist.

Reviewer: Magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2016 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 16

This felt sad.

Reviewer: Magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2016 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 15, Season 3, Smokin in the Boys Room

Nice

Reviewer: Magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2016 03:03 pm Title: Chapter 14, Unicorn Codex Season 2

This feels like it could have been a part of "the Immortal Guardiens" series.

Reviewer: Magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2016 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 13. Season 2

I do like Buffy's attitude here.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 11:48 am Title: Chapter 16

How will Dawn make this not her fault?  I'm sure she'll find a way…at least she'll know she "got Buffy" back for denying Spike.  Hope she's happy.

Good one-shot…can you tell Dawn isn't one of my faves? LOL

Reviewer: Juggler Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2014 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 3, BTVS Season 4ish

Thanks ! I enjoyed that. You pointed me here from the EF chat room and I had forgotten I'd been here befor then lost the link. Thanks, good scene. I like Faith in particular.

Reviewer: spike_lizard Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2013 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 10, Lover's Walk time period, Season 3

ilove where this was going i hope you do something with this one

Reviewer: spike_lizard Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2013 07:02 pm Title: Chapter 10, Lover's Walk time period, Season 3

ilove where this was going i hope you do something with this one

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 09:35 am Title: Chapter 15, Season 3, Smokin in the Boys Room

ROFL.  Funny.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 09:33 am Title: Chapter 14, Unicorn Codex Season 2

A delightful prophecy and story idea!  Definitely an original plot idea for how you had it go about.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 09:30 am Title: Chapter 13. Season 2

An intersting plot idea ... Buffy being "turned" or rather I'm assuming the Slayer "demon" emerged with the Master nearly draining her.  I almost always like when people play with that particular plot type.  Yours is set up really good for her to still be with the "living" and yet having the other too.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 09:27 am Title: Chapter 12, starts in S6, goes to S2

Wow ... another awesome start.  You really could post this one as a one or two shot.  Yes, it is a bit of a cliffie ... but it has also resolved them to be together already too.  So, readers should be okay with it.  Course we'd all hope for a sequel, but you really could post this as is.  I'd break it up into a two chapter thing though with what you have here.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 09:14 am Title: Chapter 11, Set in S4

Ooo ... now that is an intriguing plot idea.  If the muse ever nibbles on this one, it will be a blast.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 09:13 am Title: Chapter 10, Lover's Walk time period, Season 3

This is a great idea.  A pretty well developed plot already too.  Awesome!!  I know how hard it can be to go back to old ideas though.  It is great that you have this posted here.  That way we can at least enjoy what you already had written.

Reviewer: Magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 12:54 am Title: Chapter 12, starts in S6, goes to S2

Another interesting story piece.

Reviewer: Magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 12:39 am Title: Chapter 10, Lover's Walk time period, Season 3

This was interesting, liked it.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 15, Season 3, Smokin in the Boys Room

Poor Buffy!  & Spike just eating it up.  Great series of scenes. :)

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 14, Unicorn Codex Season 2

The first time I read the title, I thought it said "Unicorn Sex"...I guess I wasn't too far off! LMAO  & I quite enjoyed Spike's reaction to Buffy's Slayer dream.  & I loved her fading interest in Angel.  That never gets old.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 13. Season 2

Buffy the half-vamp?  Or a damphir or something?  Intriguing.  I did love that she no longer wanted Angel around anymore.  That cracked me up.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 12, starts in S6, goes to S2

Aww,,,William seemed rather adorable.  & I loved the new take on different types of claims--especially since this one could cross dimensions!  & yay!  Spike came for her! :D

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 11, Set in S4

Pheremones which attract vamps?  Oh Spike, you know EXACTLY why you were worrried! LOL  This is definitely an interesting concept, & the opportunities for great Spuffiness abound!  I definitely like.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 10, Lover's Walk time period, Season 3

Loved the Spuffy in this, everyone else can kick rocks!  LOL  & I liked Cordelia marching off to break up with Xander (she & Oz deserved much better).  And I liked the idea of Spuffy against the world (or at least against the memories the world has of them).  Great scene(s)!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2012 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 7, Crackfic

This one still cracks me up to read every time.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.