Reviewer: Blue Eyes2 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 6, One Man's Hell (Posted Under Same Title)

Like this take and am especially loving Buffy turned immortal bit.  Would love to think that another Buffy came back to explain her numb disassociated self and mistreatment of Spike.  But she did soften in Season 7.  But back to your story.  Like the using of Highlander Series.  COOL.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes2 Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 3, Little Sister Found

I can't make up my mind I would need more.  It is an interesting new take, but I have trouble seeing Buffy reacting this way when the spell breaks. 

It is unique and I do like something different.  And I like Dru being protective of her. 

Reviewer: Blue Eyes2 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 15, Blood Money

Wasn't sure at first but you intrigued me.  Caught my attention and had me wanting more.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes2 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 14, A Christmas Fic (Posted Under Title: Christmas Comes Early)

Could be submitted just is.  Like to hear more of the story but is perfect just as a one-shot deal. 

Reviewer: Blue Eyes2 Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 13, Xander's Redemption

I'm curious as to how the world would have turned out and what changes were made and why. 

I like that Giles and Anya are together. 

Great beginning.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes2 Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 11, Turn the Tide

Wasn't completely sure about this story until you got to the last half and surprised me with Wesley and Gunn. 

I would need more but it show definite promise.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes2 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 10, The Should Have Been Slayer

Love it would definitely like to read more.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes2 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 7, Power

Hell yes, two Spikes, just means I need to take another look. Ha HA.  Confused as to Buffy's role exactly since Willow is the Slayer but another chapter would clear that up.  Looks very intriguing. 

Reviewer: Blue Eyes2 Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 5, Lost in A Book

Definitely want to read more. 

Reviewer: Blue Eyes2 Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 4, Hells Bells

Peeked my interest.  Worried for Spike and wondering what Riley did.  Glad to see marriage fulfilled.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes2 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 09:26 pm Title: Chapter 1, A Mirror World

Loved it.  Want to read more.  Enjoy the twist on position glad to see a more confident Buffy despite the vampire thing it works and I can handle it because she's good.

Reviewer: allyourrain Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 02:36 am Title: Chapter 12, What Buffy Deserves

Another lovely one!

Reviewer: allyourrain Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 01:56 am Title: Chapter 10, The Should Have Been Slayer

First off, I would totally read anything you write.  But I love this one (The Should Have Been Slayer).  Great idea.  I hope you'll consider writing more of this one.

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2013 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 1, A Mirror World

I want this story it is just neat!

Reviewer: SpikesGirl8472 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 12:29 am Title: Chapter 17, Heavenly Revenge

Please tell me you hace more. My curiosity is killing me and I would love to know what happens! 

Reviewer: SpikesGirl8472 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 12:10 am Title: Chapter 11, Turn the Tide

This makes me think of all sorts of crazy places this could go, and I was not thinking about the smutt you write oh so well, but were you could go with the plot just has so much potential.

Reviewer: SpikesGirl8472 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 8, Conspiracy

No!!!!! You can't just leave it at that!!!!!!! Need more,  must have more!!!!! .... Oh sorry did I say that all out loud?  Seriously though,  I loved it and would love to read what happens next. 

Reviewer: SpikesGirl8472 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 4, Hells Bells

I am very interested in reading what happens next.  It is just cruel to leave it at that. 

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 20, Drabble start for To the Victor sequel: Tasha and Smite

Cute little tidbit.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 19, Arcania

Neato!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 18, Spuffy/Faith for Brett

I think this is actually a workable set up for Spuffy and Faith.  That isn't one of my favorite pairings ... but yours sounds like it could work where I'd read it.  {Smiles}

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 17, Heavenly Revenge

Oh boy ... what a mind bender.  This could go in so many ways.  Awesome.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 16, A New Woman

Hmmm ... how much you want to bet that Ruth Ann was Buffy somehow?  Or that possibly she was drugging William?

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 15, Blood Money

I've always thought this would make a great larger story.  It is also good as a one shot too.  YOu could always post it as a one shot that you can sequel later.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 14, A Christmas Fic (Posted Under Title: Christmas Comes Early)

Definitely check out the two stories she's already done from these dreams!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.