Reviews For Kissin' Cousins
Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2017 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 17

I really liked the changes with the CPS visit, and that Dawn is acting naturally for now.  Loved Buffy making Anya a bigger part of things and everyone listening to Anya's advice.  Can't wait to see what happens next with the twins and the geeks, not to mention Spuffy and marriage(?)!  Terrific update!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2016 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 16

Love the plan!  And bye to Warren, never miss him.  I did like that Willow may be catching a clue, but it might be too late.  I will say changing Amy back to a rat was probably wise for now.  And of course Angel only realizes Wes is gone when he needs something from him.  And I'm really enjoying the bonds growing stronger between Spuffy and Spuffy & Lawson.  Wonderful job!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2015 01:30 pm Title: Chapter 15

Excellent chapter update.  I like the plot twists.  {Smiles}

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2015 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 14

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Katt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2015 10:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Really loving this story! Can't wait for more!

 

Katt

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2015 10:06 am Title: Chapter 15

At least Buffy's singing can't be as bad as Angel's!  Love the differences and similarities with Darla giving birth and I liked that Dawn still broke her arm because of Willow but in a different way.  I really like the gym idea best for Buffy's job.  Great update!

Reviewer: Katt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2015 09:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Awsome update! Can't wait for more! And yeah Darla in labor almost made me ruin mt keyboard lol

 

Katt

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2015 10:02 am Title: Chapter 14

Well, looks like Willow found her brain.  And I LOVED Darla in labor, I was cracking up the whole time.  Especially when Spike and Lawson went to "look for Angel" in the kitchen.  And twins!  That's gonna be a handful.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2015 02:49 am Title: Chapter 13

Interesting developments all around.  Bravo!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2015 02:46 am Title: Chapter 12

Good ideas.  Good chapter.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2015 02:42 am Title: Chapter 11

Loved this chapter. 

Reviewer: Sraya Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2015 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 13

Excellent love it can't wait for more

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2015 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 13

Ooh, demon midwife…maybe one of Hassib's wives?  I'm really enjoying Anya in this fic, I've always liked Stroud that allow her to be her awesome self.  And I liked Buffy saying she might have to get used to calling Lawson "Dad."  Can't wait to see Darla in labor (hope it goes differently than on Angel), and what money-making enterprise they do.  Also, ha ha Warren!  That may nd up being an easy solution to the nerd problem for the Scoobis, though Any and Willow with Rack will cause plenty of problems.  Great update!

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2015 01:39 pm Title: Chapter 12

Buffy  wouldnt earn much if she works at the gym.  The best option would be the 2 ones at the same time or alternate.  They meanig buffy and spike would look for treasures and let anyas contacts sell it for a fee.  Then also charge for certain slayer service.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2015 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 12

I liked it.  And I like the idea of Buffy working at the gym, hours would be flexible.  And I LOVED Buffy telling Tara she's part of the family.  Oh and also loved the descriptions of Giles and Tara with the bags under their eyes and Giles' "awesome hair".  Hee!

Reviewer: Katt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2015 10:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Yet another awesome update! I eagerly await more...soon I hope!!

 

Katt

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2015 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 11

Aww…I love ending on an ILY.  So glad Lorne and Wes are in town and ready to help.  I loved Lorne knowing Buffy was in heaven from her song.  Can't wait to find out what he may need to share with her.  And of course I loved the Spuffy.  Terrific chapter!

Reviewer: diebirchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2014 09:59 am Title: Chapter 10

Boz?  Are you a fan of Dickens?

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2014 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 10

Fantastic chapter/update!  I always enjoy watching Spuffy fight together, so I liked that.  & I kinda loved the head priest having a heart attack.  I might be mean, but I totally giggled.  & I'm glad Spuffy know that the chip doesn't work on Buffy.  Yay, Wes!  Knowledge man!  Glad he's in town with Lorne, should spice things up a bit.  Oh & I liked the little bit of Lawson thinking about his new family, I hope we see more of his POV about all the craziness he's now a part of.  Oh & I hope Xander gets some resolution on how worried he is about marriage.  Uh-oh, trouble with Amy!  Will Willow succumb or will she be strong enough to realize magic isn't everything?  Can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2014 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 9

Xander's still living in denial whenever he can, isn't he?  LOL  Maybe Xander & Spike can bond over their difficult-but-worth-it girlfriends.  Love the idea of Wes AND Lorne coming to Sunnydale, I wonder if Spuffy will sing for him.  Uh-oh, Amy & Warren are going to be trouble!  I won't be surprised to see Rack make an appearance, but Amy better be careful trying to siphon Willow's magic, she may bring on Dark Willow.  Or Willow could do some serious damage just being pissed over the manipulation & theft.  So Warren has the diamond?  Buffy so doesn't have time for this. :D  Great update!

Reviewer: duke6665 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2012 12:56 am Title: Chapter 8

wow very intersting story, Nice twists there. Would really love to see where you take this, hope you still plan to finish this one as well

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2012 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 8

Love the idea of a better hotel (the inn) & a new gym!  Buffy can get a decent job, which is great.  & I love the addition of Darla, she is cracking me up w/ her comments.  Can't wait for Wes to get to town, I'm sure he'll have some interesting stories. :D  Wonderful chapter!!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2011 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 7

I'm still loving this tale. Nice to see Lawson on board. Maybe Spuffy and Dawn can care for Connor instead of Angelass.

Reviewer: sus Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2011 01:45 am Title: Chapter 7

Now we just need Buffy to be pregnant, to get around all that sleeps with Aurelian Vamps. Nice work.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2011 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 7

Fantastic chappie!  I LOVE Xander deciding to support everyone & stay a part of the group.  & OMG...ADORED Darla's entrance.  She always knew how to make one! Hee!  I hope no one calls anyone from Angel Investigations for a bit, just so Darla can be a part of the group without interference for a little while.  I also like Giles giving Dawn a little more responsibility by letting her help with the research.  Can't wait for more! :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.