Reviews For One Man's Hell
Reviewer: Nana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2013 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am enjoying all the characters you are bringing together.  The only one I am concerned about is Willow, she still might want to be in charge of Buffy's life.  Everyone else is cool, a live and let live type folks.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2013 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter!  I was just thinking aboout this fic & how I hoped it would be updated.  I like that Xander & Dawn are about to get involved with the mystery (they may be the only sane/clear-headed ones of the Slayer camp--except Willow, of course).  And I feel like I should know who Ash & Brian are, but I have no clue if they are OCs or from another show.  Oh & I love that Wes & Giles may get some answers soon.

Reviewer: duke6665 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2012 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 8

hope you are still working on this one. Really would love to read more.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2012 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 8

Ooh, I like what Buffy did with the Hyperion!  Can't wait to see them visit her business & see what's in store for them.  Also, I loved that Buffy & Eddie are sending Giles (& Wes) on a scavenger hunt...will she ever reveal herself to them, or will Willow return her to her home dimension instead?  I really enjoyed the bit of Duncan & Methos we had, just the right amount...in my opinion.  So Dawn ran to Xander?  Can't say I'm surprised in any way, seems very "Dawn-like".  & everyone loves Clone!Buffy?  Wonder what kind of magic she's using to pull that off.  Hmm...would be interesting to see her go toe-to-toe w/ Willow.  Though I hope it's brief b/c I much prefer to see the Spuffy interaction. ;)  Great chapter!

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2012 05:37 am Title: Chapter 8

Like the update.

Reviewer: Katt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2012 03:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just begging for more from you :) Please please don't be losing interest in writing. Over 1/2 my favorite authors have disappeared and it makes me sad.

 

Katt

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2011 01:04 am Title: Chapter 7

Damn, no sex as I've expected but still good.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 08:02 pm Title: Chapter 7

This is getting a little crazy...in a good way!  I really like that Spuffy are taking things a little slow, even if I agree with Spike that fast is good too! LOL  & I love how open & honest Buffy's being with him.  Great Methos/Duncan stuff...I need no warnings, so no worries on that account!  I wonder if Angel, Willow, & Connor will track down the other clones?  Hmm...interesting.  Great chappie! :D

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2011 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 6

Ooh a wall of Spike... 

Clones? That explains a lot...

Reviewer: sus Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2011 04:08 am Title: Chapter 6

I can't get over the idea behind this one. It's fantastic. Please update soon.:-D

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2011 03:56 am Title: Chapter 6

Ooh!  Is Willow Angel's new seer?  That could be very interesting...maybe her witchitude can keep her from getting the headaches.  & very interesting that Angel & Willow are already finding some sexy common ground. :-P  Love that it looks like Gunn will truly survive, & this Imposter!Buffy!Dimension already intrigues me.  Hope to see more Spuffy in the next chappie, I love Buffy admitting she was wrong about being with Spike. :D  More soon please!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 02:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

I was doing something like the "Xander Snoopy dance" when I found the e-mail that you had updated this. More soon please (if you haven't frozen solid).

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 01:04 pm Title: Chapter 6

wooht way to go..loved it and looking forward to more

Reviewer: Blazing Fire Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2010 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 5

I hope you work on this story more. It's great and I love Buffy/Highlander crosses. I think the imposter Buffy could be someone Duncan and Amanda are hunting from their dimension, but it's up to you. Hope to see more soon though.

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 11:56 pm Title: Chapter 5

I'd love them to be Highlander's Duncan & Amanda simply b/c of the fun that could be had when Willow & Amanda accuse Duncan & Angel of being just like each other in the broody category. :D  Loved that the Spike wall is apparently in Buffy's bedroom...that could be fun!  & I cracked up that Giles & Adam are on the trail while Illyria, Buffy & Spike are also searching for them.  Can't wait to see how the first meet goes!  Oh & I really liked Eddie's reactions & POV when it came to meeting Spike & finding out Buffy's true past. LOL  Great chapter!

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2010 04:48 am Title: Chapter 5

*squeeee* Amanda and Duncan!!

Funny... They're looking for Wesley and he's looking for them.

How many portraits on the Spike wall?

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2010 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 5

I hope Duncan and Amanda are Immortals although I don't care much which world/dimension they hail from.  Will there be Angelus bashing?  More soon please.

Reviewer: bemeka Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2010 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 5

I vote for ImposterBuffy.

 

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2010 07:08 am Title: Chapter 5

interesting development, looking forward to seeing where it goes

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2010 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Such a funny story.  I mean funny weird and funny ha-ha!  I just re-read because I've been on cruise ship and bloody airplanes for about a month and am behind in my reading.

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2010 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 4

 It seemed like they’d kinda won, but Connor had to ask himself where would they go from here?

Really?? *giggles and starts singing*

 

Connor just made a wish. That's never a good thing!!

 

A scavenger hunt? The Watchers getting a lead on Buffy at the same time she decides to look for them? 

Reviewer: clarityfades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2010 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

EEEE!!!!!!!!!!!  Anyanka???  I'm so hoping SHE'S the vengeance demon who responded to Connor's wish. LOL  Hoffy could TOTALLY revive or save her like in DA.  & Willow/Angel is actually intriguing me...I'm not usually a fan of the pairing, but this could really work.  I think it helps that she hasn't slept w/ Connor. Hee!  Yay for Gunn being alive!  & I'm really curious about this other "Buffy"...looking forward to finding what/who she is & how it was HER who Willow brought into the original dimension.  & I really like that both Wesley's family and Methos have had run-ins w/ Buffy.  I especially like that Methos & Buffy have not met yet (or have they?).  I wouldn't mind seeing a flashback of Buffy having seen Methos somewhere before but never spoken to him.  Oh yeah, & I'm adoring how quickly Illyria wants to get to Wesley.  I can't wait for her to see him!  & I can't help hoping Spuffy will get some alone time soon...maybe while they wait for the Watchers to take the bait?  Wonderful chappie! :D

Reviewer: sus Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2010 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 4

Uh, this is exciting. I have no idea as to where you are going now.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2010 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 4

great story..loved the wish...

fantastic idea...but your next button seems to be missing:)

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2010 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ha! Giles can believe in immortals but is not willing to believe in vampires and demons and werewolves? *giggles*



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.