Reviews For Lies
Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2015 02:12 am Title: Chapter 12

Hmm ... moving things along.  {Smiles}  Nice work.  Liked the bit with Pansy and Harry.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2015 02:08 am Title: Chapter 11

Always a treat to see more of this one.  I see one more chapter available too.  Whoo hoo.

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2013 11:16 am Title: Chapter 11

I sincerely hope that more is added to this. Either way I really enjoyed it. I've gotta say that you are one of my favorite fanfic authors. It was reading your stories on this site that turned me on to Dramione. Up until then it was strictly Spuffy. Thank you.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2012 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 11

another spectacular chapter that leaves me panting for more... whimper....

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 10

So many twists and turns.  Holy cow!  I am wondering who will pop up next.  {giggles}  And I'm wondering what will happen next.  {Smirks}

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2012 04:53 am Title: Chapter 10

this just gets better and better.. and it is wonderful to see all the updates

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2011 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 9

Excellent update for this story.  {Smiles}  I do love this one.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 02:07 am Title: Chapter 9

another spectacular chapter...well worth the wait

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2010 12:54 am Title: Chapter 8

{Claps}  Yippee!!  More of this one.  Whoo hoo.

 

I loved this chapter.  Your ideas are always so original and ingenious, Mary.  This one is unique, and it has so many possibilities.  It touches on similar themes I've read before, but your approach is completely unique and entertaining.  I love as each chapter unfolds

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2010 01:46 am Title: Chapter 8

another great great chapter, loved it

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2010 09:08 am Title: Chapter 7

I reread this chapter today, and I wanted to say awesome again.  Also that twist of the "real" one showing up ... ooo ... look forward to where the bunny takes you there.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2010 03:21 am Title: Chapter 7

Holy cow ... tons of twists and news bits in this one.  Awesome chapter!!

Reviewer: anon Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2010 10:47 am Title: Chapter 7

Just when I think I know what's happening...

 

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2010 04:41 am Title: Chapter 7

great great chapter, loved it

 

looking forward to see what happens with bella and the longbottoms

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2010 01:58 am Title: Chapter 7

Oooh so much happening at once! It's so exciting!!

So Dumbledore is not really Dumbledore?? O_o

I love this fic!!

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2010 07:01 am Title: Chapter 6

“We went to the movies, and I drank out of his glass,” Hermione deadpanned.

*giggles*
I'm glad Ginny is eloping instead of letting her brother push her around.

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2010 06:55 am Title: Chapter 5

It's all about the people you know, isn't it? ;)

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2010 04:57 am Title: Chapter 6

Another interesting twist.  {Grins}

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2010 05:00 am Title: Chapter 6

fantastic to see this updates, and loving every word.....

Reviewer: paradise31 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2010 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 5

I hope you don't make Ginny into a bad and manipulative person. She was always my favorite character from the book. Other than that, great story!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2010 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh boy ... the twisting of Dumbledore's machinations gets worse.  Excellent chapter with all of the different parts of the various players.  I was happy to see another installation of this one.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2010 09:57 am Title: Chapter 5

aaahhh...great update but you leave it there???!!!

loved the bit with Poppy...and draco and harry were great 

 

 

Reviewer: Shadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2010 09:54 am Title: Chapter 5

OH! Lovely update!

Cant wait to see Dumbore and the Weasel get what they deserve.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2010 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 4

{bounces in her seat}  You know I adore seeing more of this one.  {Grins}  Loved the chapter, and I love the story!!

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2010 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 4

Lots of planning afoot!!

“I think we need to focus our attentions away from the Muggleborn versus the Purebloods.  Neither of factions caused any of our problems.  It’s all Dumbledore.  He left Tom and me in less than ideal circumstances.” 

I think Harry is right on the ball there...

Great update!!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.