10 Most Reviewed Stories
Scenes without a Story by maryperk Rated: Registered Users Only starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reviews - 299]
Summary:

I am making these only 50 chapters long each.  These are scenes that come to me.  Rather than dwell on them, I write them and post them here.  Normally they have nothing to do with each other, but if they do, I will be sure to say so.  These are completely unbetaed.


Categories: All Seasons, Scenes
Characters: Ensemble
Genre: Action/Adventure, Romance with Porn
Pairings: None
Warnings: Adult Language, Blood Play, Character Death, Sexual Situations, Vamp!Buffy
Series: None
Chapters: 50 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 40399 Read Count: 37704
[Report This] Published: 05/26/2009 Updated: 07/06/2009
First Chapters -- For Future Use by maryperk Rated: Registered Users Only starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 272]
Summary:

Tasha suggested that I post some of my first chapters.   This way you can see what I have planned for the future and respond to what sounds good.  Each chapter will be the working title of the fic.  I will try to put up a summary too.


Categories: All Seasons
Characters: Ensemble
Genre: Drama
Pairings: None
Warnings: Adult Language
Series: None
Chapters: 20 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 40063 Read Count: 17284
[Report This] Published: 07/22/2009 Updated: 05/27/2013
Buffy's New Boyfriend by maryperk Rated: Registered Users Only starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 129]
Summary:

During Becoming Part 2, instead of the band lie Joyce comes up with an interesting alternative that Buffy and Spike go along with.  Originally written in drabble form for kallysten's writing fest, October 2009, now expanded to full story form.


Categories: Buffy Season 2
Characters: None
Genre: Action/Adventure, Fluffy/Comedy
Pairings: None
Warnings: Adult Language
Series: None
Chapters: 28 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 41712 Read Count: 41975
[Report This] Published: 02/14/2010 Updated: 06/01/2012
The Secret Slayer by maryperk Rated: Registered Users Only [Reviews - 113]
Summary:

Something unexpected happens to Buffy on her first night in Sunnydale.  Something that causes her to change her name and hide from the people that were to be her friends.  What happens when a certain peroxide blond vampire rolls into town?  Scenario #1 in the Immortal Guardian Series


Categories: Buffy Season 1, Buffy Season 2, Buffy Season 3, Buffy Season 4, Buffy Season 5
Characters: Ensemble
Genre: Action/Adventure, Drama
Pairings: None
Warnings: Adult Language, Sexual Situations, Vamp!Buffy
Series: The Immortal Guardian Series
Chapters: 31 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 94220 Read Count: 27489
[Report This] Published: 05/22/2009 Updated: 05/22/2009
The Dimension Adventures by maryperk Rated: Registered Users Only starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 103]
Summary:

Starts in ATS5 goes AU (really AU) from there. Angel does a spell that unleashes Black Willow. Spike, Buffy and Dawn must escape the dimension to keep Dawn safe from Willow. What adventures will our daring trio face as they move through the dimensions? Will they find their way home? Follow them as they meet old friends and make new ones. Scenario  # 5 of the Immortal Guardian series.


Categories: All Seasons
Characters: Ensemble
Genre: Action/Adventure, Drama, Time Travel
Pairings: None
Warnings: Adult Language
Series: The Immortal Guardian Series
Chapters: 28 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 60139 Read Count: 51762
[Report This] Published: 05/22/2009 Updated: 07/12/2016
Crossover Scenes without A Story by maryperk Rated: Registered Users Only starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 102]
Summary:

This is the same as Scenes without a Story, but they contain fandoms outside of Buffy and Angel.  I own none of these, and I do not plan on getting any profit from these scenes.


Categories: Crossovers, Scenes
Characters: Ensemble
Genre: Crossover
Pairings: None
Warnings: Adult Language, Sexual Situations
Series: None
Chapters: 29 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 24497 Read Count: 17996
[Report This] Published: 05/26/2009 Updated: 11/11/2014
The Seraph by maryperk Rated: Registered Users Only starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 99]
Summary:

During Spike and Buffy's confrontation in the bathroom, Buffy has a vision that changes how she perceives the vampire.  Can this perception survive a trip to Los Angeles to rescue Angel?  Scenario #3 of the Immortal Guardian Series


Categories: Buffy Season 6
Characters: Ensemble
Genre: Action/Adventure, Drama
Pairings: None
Warnings: Adult Language, Sexual Situations
Series: The Immortal Guardian Series
Chapters: 20 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 42455 Read Count: 16822
[Report This] Published: 05/26/2009 Updated: 05/17/2016
Scenes without a Story 2 by maryperk Rated: Registered Users Only starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 87]
Summary:

These are Scenes that come to me.  I write them and rarely are the connected.  They can have any type of theme or pairings, but mostly they'll be Spuffy.  None are betaed


Categories: All Seasons, Scenes
Characters: Ensemble
Genre: Action/Adventure
Pairings: None
Warnings: Adult Language, Character Death, Vamp!Buffy
Series: None
Chapters: 17 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 24329 Read Count: 11847
[Report This] Published: 07/19/2009 Updated: 10/28/2017
Kissin' Cousins by maryperk Rated: Registered Users Only starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 78]
Summary:

After the events of All the Way, Spike and Buffy stumble across an interesting picture in Joyce's photo album.


Categories: Buffy Season 6
Characters: None
Genre: Action/Adventure, Halloween
Pairings: None
Warnings: Adult Language
Series: None
Chapters: 17 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 28524 Read Count: 9489
[Report This] Published: 10/30/2009 Updated: 07/06/2017
Beingverse by maryperk Rated: Registered Users Only starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 78]
Summary:

100 word drabbles based on open-on-sunday LJ prompts.  Set in Season 6.


Categories: Buffy Season 6
Characters: None
Genre: None
Pairings: None
Warnings: None
Series: None
Chapters: 33 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 4074 Read Count: 38500
[Report This] Published: 07/25/2010 Updated: 06/03/2012